Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

forevermakingthreadafterthread

IF THE CLUBS AND PLAYERS CAN BE FINED SO SHOULD THE NRL AND THE REF BOSS AND THE REFS BE FINED TOO

foreverinourshadow

correct.....one dud replacing another dud i cant stop laughing:D.....Shadow...
R20 Said-The highlight of the match was when they announced Clark is replaced but Tyrrell

Travitoh

I have woken up with a massive headache today and i have reviewed the posts on here Alien dont take offence mate i said R20 and SSTID are the only two on here with real footy knowledge and i stick to my words on that.Many on here including yourself pick souths sides that i dont agree with and comment on certain players that i dont deem to be 1st grade players.I have found that usually R20 and SSTID are more in line with my views and expectations on here.Alien everyone has their own views mate this was not a personal attack on you personally and i have found that you dont agree with many of my views over the times which is human nature to believe in your views alone,Alien i just agree more so with these two other people"s views on here...Shadow...

In short "I don't like it when people don't completely agree with me"
With your supreme knowledge, i find it amazing that you've never been approached for a NRL coaching job!
Stop being such a child, it is very possible for people who know their footy to have differing opinions.

foreverinourshadow

1. Firstly i suggest a massive clean out is required we lack 1st grade quality players in our top 17 team

2. We need to be far more aggressive and far more successful in the players market our fans and sponsors expect it

3. If we lose a few players early as witnessed in round 1 we just dont have enough 1st grade depth players at the club

4. Why are we in this predicament i believe madge and the souths selectors are favoring too many duds for instance remember (mcinnes) re-read questions 1,2,3

5. Leaving greg inglis injured out on the paddock after he put his arm up is the most disrespectful situation i have ever witnesed by souths as a six decade member/fan its a disgrace,greg was busted, and all you thought about madge was winning at all costs by leaving greg on the paddock. Shame Shame Shame on you south sydney you owe this man more than an apology

6. And lastly drastic changes have to be made if we are to be a (Regular Top 8 Side) i am not happy with mediocrity are you?So what players should we be going after to replace the under achievers that are not up to 1st grade standards for 2018 please name your list of achievers and under achievers i shall put mine up shortly.WE NEED CHANGE NOW WAKE UP SOUTHS YOU HAVE FALLEN ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL SINCE 2014!!!!

Shadow...

themacemaceman

What we really need is a supporter clean out.

Fair dinkum no wonder we were kicked out of the comp.

One loss and and everyone is acting like panicky idiot no1 from the posidon adventure.

Get behind your team and Club South Sydney Supporters!

SSTID

Rsag85

Can't do a massive clean out after one game. There was factors why we lost. Missing our play marker for one didn't help, Hunt and Inglis going down during the game didn't help. Missing most of the goal kicks didn't help. So for calling for a massive clean out after round one is the most stupidest thing you have ever suggested and it's clear your just talking sh#t every week.

Most of your threads are about how many duds we do called have and how me need a massive clean out. Stop being so over the top with this bullsh#t

foreverinourshadow

many on here like mediocrity such as yourself but mediocrity is just that mediocrity i hope that helps you id suggest read alien rd2 line up he has seen the light and his team is not mediocrity although he added clark in his team and i had to add turner in my team becoz we have no other players to take either clark or turners positions,i strongly suggest these 2 players are mediocrity just ask r20 he knows im right .....Shadow...

themacemaceman

Can't do a massive clean out after one game. There was factors why we lost. Missing our play marker for one didn't help, Hunt and Inglis going down during the game didn't help. Missing most of the goal kicks didn't help. So for calling for a massive clean out after round one is the most stupidest thing you have ever suggested and it's clear your just talking sh#t every week.

Most of your threads are about how many duds we do called have and how me need a massive clean out. Stop being so over the top with this bullsh#t
Well said mate!
The comments by some on here are very unSouth Sydney like.
The club doesn't need "supporters" like this.

callmack1

Shadow it's far too early for this. It's been one game! We had a good pre season, we were just off on Friday.

If we're still playing shit mid season we could talk about this but at the moment it's just far to early and stupid to talk about this.

Rsag85

Well said mate!
The comments by some on here are very unSouth Sydney like.
The club doesn't need "supporters" like this.

It's annoying I know. Let's look at the facts of round 1. 6 try's to 4. Hunt goes off and doesn't return, Gi gets injured during the match. Down to 2 players on the bench for the back end of the game. Reynolds wasn't playing. Only one try was turned into six points. Missing George as well.

Massive clean out? Some people have no idea what there talking about.

Rsag85

Madge is losing it. Correct.

Spot on re the 4 you name. Add Kelly to that too. Zero idea how to guide a team around.

Correct re Bryson. He should be a centre but he won't let you down on the wing. In fact we could put Jennings at centre with his speed and keep Bryson on the wing. Talakai can't defend!!!!

Turner is a lightweight. I'm nearly in tears that someone besides Shadow finally understands this. He must play off the bench and be put on notice.

Tyrrell and Clark well we know they aren't first graders these days.

The highlight of the match was when they announced Clark is replaced but Tyrrell.

Turner played most of the game at centre. Meaning he played out of position.

Talakai metres where good as well

What??? Are you giving me the cold shoulder too bro??? Lol.
No, I just want you to speak up more!!!

Post how you really feel about Turner!!!!!!

Don't hide how you feel bro. Who cares who disagrees, I don't. I respect views of people but even if they don't like it I'll keep speaking up.

Don't start with this dud bullsh#t
Imo it's not BS.

We can't sugar coat things imo Rsag. When things get sugar coated imo problems continue and nothing changes, it's a bit like Madge's befuddling selections currently.

We have to be dead honest about who the players are who are reserve graders and wouldn't make it at other clubs.

Turner played most of the game at centre. Meaning he played out of position.

Talakai metres where good as well
Turner still shouldn't be missing crucial tackles arm slapping!!! He looked pedestrian.

Turner also didn't run with any venom. He struggles to break the line.

Talakai I really like but imo he's not a centre. He's not quick enough and he is a turnstile defensively. Didn't you see all the defensive mistakes he made in the CS and the other night???? Talakai would be best used off the bench to make some charges.

Dylan Walker will run rings around him if he's picked next week.

Rsag85

Imo it's not BS.

We can't sugar coat things imo Rsag. When things get sugar coated imo problems continue and nothing changes, it's a bit like Madge's befuddling selections currently.

We have to be dead honest about who the players are who are reserve graders and wouldn't make it at other clubs.

Copy and paste

It's annoying I know. Let's look at the facts of round 1. 6 try's to 4. Hunt goes off and doesn't return, Gi gets injured during the match. Down to 2 players on the bench for the back end of the game. Reynolds wasn't playing. Only one try was turned into six points. Missing George as well.

Massive clean out? Some people have no idea what there talking about.