Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

From an Eels fan to you raiders fans, Good luck !

Wizard Sleeve

1239892_550267868354511_1707015999_n.jpg

I'll even re post it again as it honestly reminds me of how lucky we are to have Brad Arthur at the helm .

And actually. It does not matter when I signed up. The truth is you guys are headed in a downward spiral with no hope of revival until you get rid of the cancer Ricky.

Walt, might want to buy a blanket mate. Gonna get cold out there all by yourself.

Bretto

I think we played awful and lack creativity in the halves

Thank you! I thought McCrone killed so many opportunities for you guys, particularly on the right hand side. In saying that, Wighton's hands seemed to let him down immensely today.

Wizard Sleeve

I like the first one better the others really lack creativity , kinda like the two coaches that won them .

Speaking of which , did you pair notice your guys come into the second half with a much higher focus on roughing up the man on the ground ?

Must have been pRickys half time super game plan :lol:

Are you going to be ok?

Yep. I'm going to be fine, thanks for your concern Walt.
However the same cannot be said for your season.

Keep digging up the pics guys, whatever makes you feel better to get you through the day.

It's quite amusing that the coach you herald as the messiah won us one of those spoons, and he is well on the way to repeat it with your team.

Tooooks

Really, who gives a rats? You're either playing finals footy or you're not. If you're not then you may as well be last.

If Eels come 9th this year and Raiders run last, I certainly won't be coming here to laugh at your club because coming 9th just means you're less shit, but shit nonetheless. Not every Parra fan has come onto this thread to troll either.

It seems to me RS spends way too much time deflecting blame from himself and his players. Yes, I thought the Raiders were very hard done by the refs today, but what about the dropped balls, the missed tackles, the poor 5th tackle options? I'm not sure calling his players fragile is good for morale either. In fact, if I was a player I'd be embarrassed.

Sphagnum

What a f**ken turd. I feel sorry for the players and the fans. It just isn't going to get any better with this wanker around IMO.

bileduct

Don't feel sorry for the players. They've been putting in these kinds of performances for a lot longer than Ricky Stuart has been coaching them.