Black Panther
Correct, but the comment was wrong..It’s a hard sport mate with heavy contact. Shit happens.
Great comment mate, your footy IQ seems pretty low to me.Just like the rest of his head it was f**king ugly.
No loss.
So you think Penrith played to their potential then? We didn’t play that good, but we play the whole 80 mins. No team can be up every week.Precisely.
If someone had told us pre-match that we'd have 44% possession, make 15 handling errors, have to defend the Panthers inside our 20 40+ times to our < 10 in theirs and that we'd only be down by 4 points with 3 minutes to go, we'd have taken it.
We can beat these merkins.
As @bad boy bubby said earlier, we've improved since the Melbourne loss, and still have room for more.
6 weeks out from the finals, I think this will give them an enormous confidence boost.
The trick is backing it up next week.
Or the fact that there was a clear knock on leading up to the Treacy try or the fact Moylan appeared to not ground the ball over the try line… Cry me a river..I'm a little bit bewildered here
They can go on about what was an obvious head clash, we can go about Kikau's shoulder charge
Yet no one says a word about Yeo and his head high tackle on Moyza when he went in for that try, not to mention that he (Yeo) was at least 1m off side during that play.
Could have been deemed a sin bin, but it wasn't so we move on.
View attachment 64073View attachment 64074
So you think Penrith played to their potential then? We didn’t play that good, but we play the whole 80 mins. No team can be up every week.
Oh no, they got the win.. Cronulla tried but come up short.. Everyone tries to rattle Penrith.I don't think you were allowed to play to your potential. I think we gave it to you early, rattled you, and you lost your composure. Pretty much what happened in SOO I and II. Belt the forwards and glory boys have got nothing.
You're asking too much of Panthers fan. Humble isn't something they are.Mate just enjoy the win and stay humble unlike the players. Luai should just count himself lucky he is next to a future point-scoring record holder and possible immortal
You sound a bit salty mate....enjoy the win and we'll look forward to the rematch in the semis with no fear of the Pennies invincibility.Oh no, they got the win.. Cronulla tried but come up short.. Everyone tries to rattle Penrith.
They only post for a few hours till they head home from the free wifi at Westfields or Maccas, then pop up again in a few days time when they are waiting at Centrelink.You can pick the Mount Druitt ones. lol.
It wasn't. Penalty was for Finucane being offside 2 tackles laterLuai also did his cute little wave bye bye to Connor Tracey when the ref called him out on that penalty. He obviously thought he was going to get sin binned. But then when Yeo questioned the ref on why it wasn’t a sin bin, the ref says that the bunker reviewed it, and they deemed that Luai held back Connor as much as Connor held back Luai. So then… why was it even a penalty?