Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Gordons gooorne...

azzah72

Gordon is coming off pretty sooky here.

He did the same at the panthers because he wasn't going to play fullback under cleary.

That's the whole reason he ended up here, now that flanno has other options he prefers for better or worse, he's throwing his toys out of the cot.

Now I do believe Flanno has some blame here for it blowing up the way it has, as said, his governance issues are still around but end of the day, if Gordon wasn't being a bitch, none of this would be an issue.

I like him, would like him to stay but not if he's not invested in being a shark.

This whole Barba signing is causing all sorts of issues.

I blame Carney.

Funny how an incumbent having a dummy spit over not being an incumbent is breaking so many hearts

Also very f**kin convenient how parra popped up out of the ground with an offer the same time lyall is away and the same time Gordon's starts having a sook .
Very convenient indeedo

Mmmmmmmm

Whatever people think of Gordon you can't blame him for wanting certainty of income. He's in the last phase of his playing career and he has a wife and kids to look after.

f**k off so do I
Doesn't mean I can tell the boss how to do his job.

Gordon can do another job if he doesn't like being told where to play on a footy field.

Michael Gordon = Arrogant sook.

So he thinks he's got the fullback job no matter what?

FMD?

If he's form was fantastic the Club would never have even considered shifting him out of fullback.

But it's been far from that.

Fullback is a position in today's game that is extremely important in the attacking game of a team.

He's been a plodder there for awhile.

Any other weak minded piss ants who think they have a right in the team no matter what their form can piss off too!

Won't be missed!!

DJShaksta

Michael Gordon = Arrogant sook.

So he thinks he's got the fullback job no matter what?

FMD?

If he's form was fantastic the Club would never have even considered shifting him out of fullback.

But it's been far from that.

Fullback is a position in today's game that is extremely important in the attacking game of a team.

He's been a plodder their for awhile.

Any other weak minded piss ants who think they have a right in the team no matter what their form can piss off too!

Won't be missed!!

This.
If Flanno had've followed the right procedure Flash would be at Parra already.

shaggs

I think as soon as money is involved then it needs approval by the board and CEO.
Coaches should be going to the CEO and saying old mate is a good player and would prob be worth 450k.
Can you contact the agent and work something out. If you can't him I wouldn't mind X and Y who are worth 350k.

Sharky Shark

f**k off so do I
Doesn't mean I can tell the boss how to do his job.

Gordon can do another job if he doesn't like being told where to play on a footy field.

So the RPLA has advised Gordon he has a strong case to be released after viewing the communications between Gordon and Flanagan.

Flanagan comes out at GC Airport and publicly say's he now wants Gordon at the club, but only after Gorman vetoed the transfer.

Gordon reasonably thought he was going to Parra because Cronulla didn't want him. He's now caught in the cross fire between a club who wants him for 18 months and a club who doesn't want him but won't let him go through no fault of his own.

This is not about whether he's a fullback or winger. It's about certainty, one can offer it, the other can't. FMD, I'd hate to have you as my boss.

This is simple,

Lyall please let him go to Parra as he doesn't want to be here
Lyall, please let Flanno go as nobody wants him to be here

So the RPLA has advised Gordon he has a strong case to be released after viewing the communications between Gordon and Flanagan.

Flanagan comes out at GC Airport and publicly say's he now wants Gordon at the club, but only after Gorman vetoed the transfer.

Gordon reasonably thought he was going to Parra because Cronulla didn't want him. He's now caught in the cross fire between a club who wants him for 18 months and a club who doesn't want him but won't let him go through no fault of his own.

This is not about whether he's a fullback or winger. It's about certainty, one can offer it, the other can't. FMD, I'd hate to have you as my boss.

Bullshit
If Gordon could handle playing where he was told to he'd still be getting the exact same money he does every
other week.
Facts are we have other blokes who are signed to play on
They can easily do what he does
One will arguably be about 10 times better than Gordon .

He couldn't handle it and more than likely had his f**kin manager sus out parra
Then it all started
He'll get a gig next year somewhere
It is history repeating itself

Flanagan did not start this one

Now we have s report of f Gordon needing some sort of psychiatric help
Oh please
f**kin f**k me dead
The bloke had done this all before

Flanagan probably did cross the line by fielding questions from parra
But that is just an excuse for Gordon's hurt feelings
f**k him off
Put Gagan on the wing
Nobody will give a toss 2 seconds into the first game he'd gone.

Ads

Bullshit
If Gordon could handle playing where he was told to he'd still be getting the exact same money he does every
other week.
Facts are we have other blokes who are signed to play on
They can easily do what he does
One will arguably be about 10 times better than Gordon .

He couldn't handle it and more than likely had his f**kin manager sus out parra
Then it all started
He'll get a gig next year somewhere
It is history repeating itself

Flanagan did not start this one

Now we have s report of f Gordon needing some sort of psychiatric help
Oh please
f**kin f**k me dead
The bloke had done this all before

Flanagan probably did cross the line by fielding questions from parra
But that is just an excuse for Gordon's hurt feelings
f**k him off
Put Gagan on the wing
Nobody will give a toss 2 seconds into the first game he'd gone.

Who really cares about Gordon either way? Not me. This is all about Flanno. Everything he touches turns to shit.