Stability is an underrated commodity.
What about bitcoin
Stability is an underrated commodity.
Hey @hineyrulz and @hindy111
Suck a fart out of a dead magpie’s arse you pair of shit fondling, dildo stained, jizzbags.
Gary 1 - Merkins 0.
Yes that's my view. Close enough is good enough.
Better resources maybe???
If would have been an even bigger choke if Penrith had lost this year.Did we choke in 2001 because we had one of the goat points differentials or were Newcastle just too talented?
I reckon you are both wrong.Yes that's my view. Close enough is good enough.
I hope so.I reckon you are both wrong.
Did we choke in 2001 because we had one of the goat points differentials or were Newcastle just too talented?
Nice deflection flog.If would have been an even bigger choke if Penrith had lost this year.
Nice deflection flog.
I think the Knights just had more big game experience.I reckon this played a part
810pm kick off - First ever night grand final
To expand on that. Parra only had day semi finals games, both at 2pm !!
Knights finals games were a lot later 5.30pm & 730pm. Both had the week off
Further more on that, the last round of games (rd26). Parra played at 2pm (v Roosters) Knights at 530pm (vs penrith) .
So for 6 weeks. Parra played 2pm games only. Then the biggest game of the year is at 810pm. Knights more aclimiatised . Would have had some sort of affect to how both sides performed in the first half. How much more , have to call in the sports science people
You are making excuses for Parra losing comps years ago.. Proudly finished Year 12 in 94..Honest question. Did you finish high school?
Good try mate. A bit different a State losing compared to a club team, but well done. Penrith beat Parra in the GF on Sunday..
You are making excuses for Parra losing comps years ago.. Proudly finished Year 12 in 94..
I think the Knights just had more big game experience.
But look at it this way, if our chance of winning was greater than zero (whether this is true is untestable so for practical purposes it’s just a matter of opinion) then we might’ve just been unlucky on the day. Maybe enough senior players woke up on the wrong side of the bed and decided to shit themselves.
That said, the first half tells me our chance of winning was far less than 50%. Personally I blame the leaders in the team, and as for Smith, he had a history of driving strong leaders out of clubs he was at. But also that team had no right setting records on talent alone. I think Smith’s brilliance had them overachieving all year until the final game.
You are really dirty about losing hey..Interesting. I thought you where a teenager. You're older then me so I will show you some respect in the future.
I think the Knights just had more big game experience.
But look at it this way, if our chance of winning was greater than zero (whether this is true is untestable so for practical purposes it’s just a matter of opinion) then we might’ve just been unlucky on the day. Maybe enough senior players woke up on the wrong side of the bed and decided to shit themselves.
That said, the first half tells me our chance of winning was far less than 50%. Personally I blame the leaders in the team, and as for Smith, he had a history of driving strong leaders out of clubs he was at. But also that team had no right setting records on talent alone. I think Smith’s brilliance had them overachieving all year until the final game.