Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

How many weeks should James Graham get?

How many weeks

Parra Pride

I think he should be given the Nobel prize in some made up category, the man seriously deserves a medal for what he did.

He'll fight it on no direct evidence plus wearing a gumshield. Doubt he will win it though.

Canard

I reckon this makes him even scummier by pleading not guilty.

Just man up to it mate, and try to save what little face you have left.

ceagle

Is he serious? he was f**king caught on camera! Slater admitted Graham bit him, so he obviously felt it, and there was blood coming from his ear.

canberra_raiders2k2

It's smarter to go not guilty and try to have it downgraded.

He has heaps of arguments, whether the judiciary accept any is a different story lol.

Hopefully he doesn't get the 10 weeks being mentioned. He has been a revelation for the doggies.

Revelation or not you dont bite people. He deserves 14 weeks....plus another 6 now for pleading not guilty.
If he gets let off then the ARLC can go f**k themselves royally

gronkathon

There is a choice either the game cops a little battering and Graham gets what is coming to him or the judiciary does its usual run and hide for fear of Dessies wrath and the game comes out looking like a joke and a haven for thugs and lowlifes

ceagle

James Graham's defense

0330chewbacca.jpg

Pierced Soul

He's probably going to claim it was Tolman.

:lol::lol:

he should just use the "it's not his go defence" it's worked in the past when people should have been suspended *cough minichello*

i want to know on what grounds he's pleading not guilty, he cant claim slater was stick,ing his ear into his mouth

:lol::lol:

he should just use the "it's not his go defence" it's worked in the past when people should have been suspended *cough minichello*

i want to know on what grounds he's pleading not guilty, he cant claim slater was stick,ing his ear into his mouth

Minichiello used the "you've charged me with the wrong charge" defence.

seanoff

i'm up to 20 weeks now. needs the extras for rank stupidity.

Man up you gutless coward. you bit Slater, say you bit him (We all saw it), apologise and hope that gets you some discount.

but this. f**k off. have till august off, maybe you'll learn something.

BunniesMan

You can't control grub behaviour like that if someone really wants to do it. But if he doesn't get an adequate punishment it will embarrass rugby league.

Hutty1986

Should take Smith with him and go with the classic Wessy Naiqama defence: "Billy doesn't know the rules!"