I'm a loser baby...
Watching the replay now. We're over ten minutes in and haven't scored yet. I'm getting nervous.
Like most upstanding Brisbanites I most surely do.At least he doesn't provide the mayo for chicken skewers at social events. He must live on the north side of the river.
Most likely. I'm going with yes, but I'm not sure. So, no.
Not to worry, we're in. And it's a pearler! Just need to put the fancy stuff away and concentrate on protecting our lead.Watching the replay now. We're over ten minutes in and haven't scored yet. I'm getting nervous.
Do you ride a lime scooter? Your response will define your acceptance here.Like most upstanding Brisbanites I most surely do.
I threw a few Pearlers out at my Barbie last night.I'm sure Hayne and Tim Smith have thrown heaps more pearlers
Did Ken approve?I threw a few Pearlers out at my Barbie last night.
LOL no my last "scooter" was a Z1000.Do you ride a lime scooter? Your response will define your acceptance here.
Was she at the Barbie?Sorry just catching up on the thread and this made me LMAO... the missus didn’t like it though...
Welcome! You can post here anytime, mate.LOL no my last "scooter" was a Z1000.
There was a moment when Blake got hit in a decent shot and he just laughedI just watched a couple of the Fox Sports highlights videos and the photo gallery on the club website, and what really stood out to me was how much the boys looked like they were enjoying themselves out there. Not just the elation upon scoring, but there are multiple shots of D Brown smiling on different plays with ball in hand, Tep and Fergo looking fired up, Mitch and Reed smirking and laughing, and Jenko’s huge grin after busting Turpin with that hit.
I know it’s almost a cliche, but what a difference a year makes. The club culture seems in an infinitely better place than last year. We may well get belted against the Storm, but they’ve really done us proud this year.
That's definitely a euphemism.I threw a few Pearlers out at my Barbie last night.
At least he doesn't provide the mayo for chicken skewers at social events. He must live on the north side of the river.
Like most upstanding Brisbanites I most surely do.
Yeah in 2003 We scored 14 Tries when We beat Cronulla 74-4 !!!Anyone know if we've ever scored more than 11 tries?
Finally!!!!That's definitely a euphemism.
Nah mate. I get my ribs from an Asian butcher. They are the right price and have plenty of meat on them. Unlike the fare at Woolies or Coles.Couldn’t find any horse ribs at Coles?
Who knew dogs had that much rib meat?Nah mate. I get my ribs from an Asian butcher. They are the right price and have plenty of meat on them. Unlike the fare at Woolies or Coles.