I thought the arguments were the whole point of the platform?!?f**king hell the absolute shit tonne of arguments of this site at pages is punishing. I wish you’d take it to another thread, maybe call it the “I’ve got no f**king life” thread?
ffs @Suitman!!!f**king hell the absolute shit tonne of arguments of this site at pages is punishing. I wish you’d take it to another thread, maybe call it the “I’ve got no f**king life” thread?
So we are all in agreeance thenThis quote from here underlies why I believe it was the right time to sack Brad Arthur
Didn't you want him sacked years ago? I don't agree with that.So we are all in agreeance then
Happy days seeing as it's friday arvo lets go the pub & celebrate.
They are not !I thought the arguments were the whole point of the platform?!?
I reckon the squad could’ve won with a different coach and more luck, but it also could’ve won with Brad Arthur and more luck. You never know your luck.
And you have a chairman that can arrange shares in a betting company he owns.Easy to say when you're at the club that won a premiership in its second year.
Melbourne got lucky in 1999 just as the Tigers were in 2005 that we couldn't finish the job.Easy to say when you're at the club that won a premiership in its second year.
Is too, merkin!They are not !
Easy to say when you're at the club that won a premiership in its second year.
In their case it's lots and lots of resources. Six grand final wins (four premierships) in 26 years points to a significant resourcing advantage, given the average club wins one every sixteen years (one every seventeen since the Dolphins came into the comp).Lots and lots of luck?
“Shut your mouth you festering tit”. Masterful. We don’t have that sort of quality abuse around here.
Arguments about footy is fine. Arguments about footy is encouraged! These f**king peanuts have argued for 12 or so pages on what one’s state of mind was or something when they changed jobs!!! Give it a f**king rest.I thought the arguments were the whole point of the platform?!?
Lol. Well why are you still arguing then... oh, that's right - it's just how you (t)roll.I was the one who pointed out when Nrown2 made the statement about his family
See above.Regardless, family reasons are irrelevant now he is back.
Lol. A theory (opinion) "supported" by selective evidence, of which you refuse to engage in discussions of how weak that evidence might be.My theory is that he left because the crappy job we found for him after the review was finished didn't align with his career goals, which is supported by evidence that I also sourced:
I'm not grasping for anything. Just pointing out in reply to your continued dogmatic narrow-minded argumentativeness that you're either dumb, a troll, or a merkin... or why not all three?Now it's pretty clear that you're the troll here, grasping for gotchas that don't exist.
Who's theory is that exactly? Not mine. So why are you including in it your reply to me? Oh, that's right - it's just how you (t)roll....But the theory that has zero basis in evidence is the one that says Brad Arthur is a shit human being that nobody named Nathan Brown wants to work with.
Source? Or opinion again stated as apparent fact...The Dragons' resourcing has obviously dropped off a cliff since they lured Bennett to the club.
Source? Or nonsense assumption...The Knights also had Tinkler before he went broke, probably for meeting Bennett's demands.
Or the "Conversations with Pou" thread...?f**king hell the absolute shit tonne of arguments of this site at pages is punishing. I wish you’d take it to another thread, maybe call it the “I’ve got no f**king life” thread?
Take your stats and facts and stick it buddy!In their case it's lots and lots of resources. Six grand final wins (four premierships) in 26 years points to a significant resourcing advantage, given the average club wins one every sixteen years (one every seventeen since the Dolphins came into the comp).
You never believed it was the right time to sack Brad Arthur... troll-like attempted revisionist history at its worst .This quote from here underlies why I believe it was the right time to sack Brad Arthur