Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Join the Parramatta Football Club!!!!

Hellsy

202 people!!!!!
Please note that from the 2007 season yearly memberships will be $25/year.
Not sure if the club is still taking memebrships for 2007 so please ring the club first!

Address/Payment/Board Meeting details:
The Board meet few months or so and they approve members in that, your application will just wait until the next one comes around.

Parramatta District Rugby League Club Ltd
PO Box 2666
North Parramatta
NSW 1750 (yes this is correct!!!)

Payment is best made by sending a cheque in with the forms (made out to the PDRLCL), or else get a money order from your bank, otherwise you may have to contact them, or if you live nearby drop in and pay in cash.
Phone: (02) 8843 0300
Fax: (02) 8843 0318
Email: pr@parraeels.com.au

These people have been sent a form by mail they should have received it by now depending on where they live:
Total=149
Eelsta - +3
Flatch
Booey - +4
QHF
Macquarie Scorpions
Bartman
Rowdy
PB
eelz47 +3
eelaholic
UTE
Colonel
Leasa - +2
Tin
Oscarman
Eelman03
Kornstar - +4 friends
drtymind - +1
Spiderdan
eels74
lisaeels - +7 friends
PJMarshal
Kylie_J
Parra Guru
btaag + 1
AlexTheEel
paulb88
eel4life +1
Zuke +1
Noosa-eel
Freak2 +1
YY Cheng
Strider
Eelementary +2
WA Eel
Angry_eel
Forward Pass
Moggles +2
Sooper Dooper
noyd
Bazza
half
lango13 +1
Mistybee
Dazeely
Glenn
poojar
kevvie
Aneeltilidie - + 2
Herbert Powell - +1
Mr_E - +1
Mickdo
Hollywood Jesus
the merch
Haynzy - +1
Half
Tyler Durden
johnkolc
ParraPhantom - +2
Thedux - +1
Jodeci - +4
Fisheel
Hindyscrack
HindyRulz - +1
_goParra
EELMAN JACK
Scottyeel +1
chrismiass +1
parrathruandthru +2
MaroubraEel +1
Agent Mulder
Daneel
Parra R 4 Me
Morentio +1
Eelectric +4
parra-matters
FROSTY319
fanaticeel
matteels
aenemus
ISHAC1
JKS
Scoops
parramatta_eels_123 + 2
albs_99 + 1
KaboobieGarfunkelShazam
Oudenryn
Official board Total = 29
Eel54
Ringomitch
Chiffru + 3
Luigi + 1
Gleneel
BluenGoldwestie + 1
parraeelectric
CumberlandAshes81
Swordland
eel33
Northerneel
Jewel + 1
Eels R No 1
billtorps +1
SweenEel +1
B-Tron + 3
Parra66
Eel of the East

These people will need to be taken care of by the people who know them (Total = 24):
+ 2 of my friends that sit behind me in the Cronin Stand (Hellsy)
+ 1 friend from work (Hellsy)
+ 3 friends of MITS (Hellsy)
+ 3 friends of PP (Parra Pete)
+ 10 friends of Belly (Belly)
+ 4 casual readers (Hellsy)
+ 1 friend from NZ (Hellsy)

Is there anyone else out there who wants to join???

If anyone else is interested please PM me with the following details:
1. Full name
2. Address to send form (Work, Home or an Aussie relative if you are overseas)
3. How many forms would you like?
4. What is your forum alias?

Belly in Brisvegas said:
Put it this way if I have kicked in an extra $25 I want the corner posts named after me.

well if Neville Glover can have a corner named after him at the SCG I'm sure we can accomadate a corner post for you Bellstar!! ;-)

Hellsy

Hmmm... it appears I have been charged $30 by the club that I dont remember authorising... this was the only thing that rang a bell with someone getting charged recently

Belly - Did you ever find out what your charge was for?

Did anyone else get charged for something recently, mine was on the 28th August

Hellsy

I hope not!

The bastards actually threw me over my limit though... if I get an overcharge fee I will be PISSED OFF and they will hear about it.

sh*t eh! .... i believe i paid with a cheque, so they wouldn't be able to charge me, again.

bastards - i reckon u should start a campaign to get ppl back out of joining the club now ;-) :lol:

Hellsy

:LOL: :LOL:
It might be for something else though as I think that Dad pays my renewals... I just thought it was a coincidence that Belly had a charge and so did I.

Ive emailed them anyway, I have good faith that they will let me know... I may have just forgotten something... Ive been a bit stressed at work not having a boss and all..

Hellsy

U know what, I didnt forget about the movies but I did forget that I paid for Nikki on my card! Thanks Bean!

Oscar - I imagine at the end off the season when the notice comes out for the AGM and the yearly book