Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Join the Parramatta Football Club!!!!

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
if i request more forms from hellsy does that mean she'll have to repost that whole list again??

Bob Gare

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you for supporting our guys. They a great bunch of blokes with one thing in common, this great footy club. To the people who supported me a big THANKS. The 3p team will march on towards our next endeavour and we will need your support.
To Col and Guru thanks for getting on this site and answering the q's. There is going to be some changes in our club, they wont happen o/nite but they will happen, Pricey, Bert, Eric and John have already indicated they want the best for our players and supporters alike.
We did pretty good eh. There was not many votes in it. What has that proved?.... the passion has already started. I wonder how it would have been if 3p was not around.
I want to say a big thanks to the supporters who met with us, your passion and ideas are truly exciting.
Lets go forward and do some great work.
Regards Bob Gare

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you for supporting our guys. They a great bunch of blokes with one thing in common, this great footy club. To the people who supported me a big THANKS. The 3p team will march on towards our next endeavour and we will need your support.
To Col and Guru thanks for getting on this site and answering the q's. There is going to be some changes in our club, they wont happen o/nite but they will happen, Pricey, Bert, Eric and John have already indicated they want the best for our players and supporters alike.
We did pretty good eh. There was not many votes in it. What has that proved?.... the passion has already started. I wonder how it would have been if 3p was not around.
I want to say a big thanks to the supporters who met with us, your passion and ideas are truly exciting.
Lets go forward and do some great work.
Regards Bob Gare

Thanks Bob.

It was a pleasure to meet with you as well, and I look forward to catching up again.

Good luck in April.

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
From Hellsy

[FONT=&quot]Update!!!!! 309 people!!!!! Hellsy Smells!![/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Please note yearly memberships are $25/year[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Address/Payment/Board Meeting details:[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[FONT=&quot]The Board meet few months or so and they approve members in that, your application will just wait until the next one comes around.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Parramatta District Rugby League Club Ltd[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]PO Box[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 2666[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]North Parramatta[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]NSW 1750 (yes this is correct!!!) [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Payment is best made by sending a cheque in with the forms (made out to the PDRLCL), or else get a money order from your bank, otherwise you may have to contact them, or if you live nearby drop in and pay in cash. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Phone: (02) 8843 0300 [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Fax: (02) 8843 0318[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Email: pr@parraeels.com.au [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]These people have been sent a form by mail they should have received it by now depending on where they live:[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[FONT=&quot]LU Total = 209[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eelsta - +3[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Flatch[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Booey - +4[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]QHF[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Macquarie[/FONT][FONT=&quot] Scorpions[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Bartman[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Rowdy[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]PB[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Twizzle[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]eelz47 +3[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]eelaholic[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]UTE[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Colonel + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Leasa - +2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Tin[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Oscarman[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eelman03[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Kornstar - +4 friends[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]drtymind - +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Spiderdan[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]eels74[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]lisaeels - +7 friends[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]PJMarshal[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Kylie_J[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Parra Guru[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]btaag + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]AlexTheEel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]paulb88[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]eel4life +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Zuke +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Noosa-eel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Freak2 +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]YY Cheng[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Strider[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eelementary +2 [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]WA Eel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Angry_eel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Forward Pass[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Moggles +2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Sooper Dooper[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]noyd[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]half[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]lango13 +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mistybee[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Dazeely[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Macca[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Glenn[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]poojar[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]kevvie[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Aneeltilidie - + 2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Herbert Powell - +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mr_E - +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Mickdo[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Hollywood[/FONT][FONT=&quot] Jesus[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]the merch[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Haynzy - +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Half[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Tyler Durden[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]johnkolc[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]ParraPhantom - +2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Thedux - +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Jodeci - +4[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Fisheel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Hindyscrack[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]HindyRulz - +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]_goParra [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]EELMAN JACK[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Scottyeel +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]chrismiass +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]parrathruandthru +2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]MaroubraEel +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Agent Mulder[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Daneel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Bazal[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Parra R 4 Me[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Morentio +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Suitman[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eelectric +4[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]parra-matters[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]FROSTY319[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]fanaticeel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]matteels[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]aenemus[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]ISHAC1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]JKS[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Scoops[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]parramatta_eels_123 + 2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]albs_99 + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]KaboobieGarfunkelShazam [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Oudenryn[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Emjaycee + 2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]BBQ'd Iguana[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Captain BF[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1 Eyed TEZZA[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Avenger + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1 un-named forum member[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]butch82[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]El Diablo[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Selkirk[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Bazza + 2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Goey Man’s Friends – 6[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]gobbies[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]57333[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Rewn + 2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]paul w [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]griff09[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]muznik[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]hindmarsh1 + 7[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]JoeyJoJo83 + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Rogue.9[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]razzman16[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Peakers[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Musicman[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Rambo1 + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]parra81 [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]parraboy + 2[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]eel01s + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eels4life[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]KPEELS + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
Facebook said:
[FONT=&quot]28 people[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[FONT=&quot]Official board Total = 34[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eel54 [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Ringomitch [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Chiffru + 3[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Luigi + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Gleneel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]BluenGoldwestie + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]parraeelectric[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]CumberlandAshes81[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Swordland[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]eel33 + 5[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Northerneel[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Jewel + 1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eels R No 1 [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]billtorps +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]SweenEel +1[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]B-Tron + 3[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Parra66[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eel of the East[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]These people will need to be taken care of by the people who know them (Total = 38):[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 2 of my friends that sit behind me in the Cronin Stand (Hellsy)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 1 friend from work (Hellsy)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 3 friends of MITS (Hellsy)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 3 friends of PP (Parra Pete) [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 10 friends of Belly (Belly) [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 4 casual readers (Hellsy)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 1 friend from NZ (Hellsy)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 6 friends from Coffee Shop (Jess) [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 2 friends of Jess (Jess) :D[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]+ 7 people given forms at 2008 AGM [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Is there anyone else out there who wants to join??? [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]If anyone else is interested please PM me with the following details:[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1. Full name[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2. Address to send form (Work, Home or an Aussie relative if you are overseas)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3. How many forms would you like?[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]

Nogard37

Hi there guys, my mate & I who are die hard Eels fans have decided that we should own up and join the Football Club, but I can't seem to find an application form anywhere. I even sent an email to the Leagues Club without success. Can anyone help us out by direct me to somewhere that I can optain a couple of forms

Mickyd39

$15/$25 is not that much too have a say in the way the footy club is run.

Hellsy i have sent you a PM for a membership form.

GO PARRA

Hellsy

Nogard - send me a PM with your name and addy and how many forms you want.

Mickyd - I'll get yours out to you before the end of the year.

Nikki

Dude, I'd edit your address outta there and just leave it for Hellsy PM. Its a public forum, who knows what crazy's lurk out there lol

Hellsy

Yeah mate!! Seriously delete it.
I got your PM so all is good, will send you a form.

Mods - Can you help out over this crazee Chrissy period?? he may not get back online!