AlwaysGreen
Just saw lol@50uff$ membership video on the footy show. It was classic lol@50uff$.
I love it. Makes our point very clearly. "We're gunna break your shit if you don't get our membership",Just saw lol@50uff$ membership video on the footy show. It was classic lol@50uff$.
I love it. Makes our point very clearly. "We're gunna break your shit if you don't get our membership",
watch it fella's, nemi may call down the wrath of the appin pub and go medieval on your arse.LOL@nemiwusisisiwussssss
"Join my club or I'll break your shit."
I'm sure you connect lots down at drag queen central, fudgepacker.Keep swingin' little nemi. One day you might connect one.
True story.
Got a mate who is a Souths fan (not die-hard, just grew up in the area and played some juniors for them) so doesn't mind buying a hoody and shit like that each year. Anyways, he met and married a bird over in the U.K. They were in a bar (one of those ones where heaps of Aussies go) wearing his Souths hoody. These dudes kept on coming up to him and saying "laugh out loud at Souths!". He had no f**king idea what they were on about. Anyways, he's telling me about this in an email a couple of days ago...I literally laughed out loud.
Bonus points for international lol@souffs
drag queen central - is that what you call Maroubra car park?I'm sure you connect lots down at drag queen central, fudgepacker.