Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Nathan Hindmarsh dismisses retirement talk

Yeah except in the modern game we call it 'fourth tier'. We changed it from 'coaching level delta' at about the same time we started calling second rowers 'edge forwrds'.

Try to keep up.

5589_diagnosis_wanker.jpg

Gronk you're probably better off just having a giggle when other people make a joke, not trying to add your own.

born an eel

Gronk you're probably better off just having a giggle when other people make a joke, not trying to add your own.
why such negativity? you should be encouraging him to post more funny stuff :sarcasm:

Gronk, I laughed and am positive you should do it in the future.
Remember to play the man and not the issue to get on well in this crowd, of which we all seek acceptance of. :crazy:

Remember to play the man and not the issue

I don't think Gronk needs reminding of that - you might notice he replied to my post (which had nothing to do with him) with a stupid picture calling me a wanker. This is after putting shit on me the whole thread for daring to discuss rugby league terminology.

Gronk knows all about playing the man and so do you smartarse.

PJ Marshal

Yeah except in the modern game we call it 'fourth tier'. We changed it from 'coaching level delta' at about the same time we started calling second rowers 'edge forwrds'.

Try to keep up.

i could put your through one if you like ,then i could use you in scenarios afterward as a typical know all wanker couch coach ... dont worry your in quite a big boat there

Still waiting for you to point out where I've been wrong.

If you just resent the fact that I post like I know what I'm talking about then I'd say you're just as much of a know-all wanker as me. Maybe worse because you don't have the guts to put your opinion out there for judgement.

f**king coaching accreditation... as a kid (and early 20s) I was coached by loads of know-nothings with official coaching qualifications. Where do you think I got my hate-on for dinosaurs who haven't noticed the game has changed? I reckon you're no better. Saturday morning hero.

PJ Marshal

its actually the afternoon mate , you are not an very observant coach i can tell with schoolboy errors like that

I was talking about Saturday mornings as the time when you're a hero - screaming at the kids on a Saturday morning.

I don't care what you do on Saturday afternoons. Anyway here in Perth it's not even ten thirty. Nobody ever told you about different time zones?