Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Happy MEel

I salute you. You've come a long way since the days of serving fries , McNuggets and Big Mac combos. Enjoy your stay, but please take your rubbish with you when you leave.
Mate, I’ve taken a secondment for the weekend to make this happen. If you head down to Broadbeach Maccas I’ll see you there. I’ll upsize you on the house!!

Miserable, old merkin needs a fist punched right through his face.

I'm happy to do it.
mySuperLamePic_a65bfd272ae51ed623ecf097d63c2056.jpg

Fear not lads, we have no interest in becoming 2-headed bogans. Our interests are drinking, long walks on the beach and footy. If there are fine looking specimens to gaze at then all the better.

Incredibly enough, there is a lady out there that has decided to settle for @Noise long term, so we’ve hit the Goldie for a few nights. All and sundry are welcome to wish him well.

any casual hook up at Star City you better check them for testicles first