Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

It's like having to choose between a six inch shit sandwich and a foot long shit sandwich.

You are hungry but you know that they are both packed with shit which will likely make you throw up. Best go with the smaller sandwich with less shit.

The question is, who is the foot long? The biggest moron to ever run for President or the most corrupt politician to ever run?

emjaycee

You're entitled to your opinion. Mine is that he is winning popularity only among merkins - you'd have to be a merkin to be taken in by Trump's "policies".

Sure. And also Hitler changed... but Trump is showing his true colours now, and there are still some miserable merkins that buy into it.

Kind of very much like some people here buy into what Hanson stands for?

hanson-band-1997.jpg

The question is, who is the foot long? The biggest moron to ever run for President or the most corrupt politician to ever run?

Well Trump is unequivocally the biggest moron to run for the POTUS. The accusation that Hillary is the most corrupt politician ever is tag appears to be created by the Republican attack machine hoping that mud sticks. It must stick because punters regurgitate it as if it is the truth. Facts are that if they had anything on her, they would have taken her down by now, right ?

So AFAIC Trump IS a racist, violent, misogynous, xenophobic, egotistic, megalomaniac merkin. Clinton is accused by her opponents as being corrupt yet so far she is still running. So either she is expertly teflon or they are spinning massive shit Trump style.

Not hard to work out who is the biggest risk based on the facts at hand, so far.

You were always going to defend Clinton, Gronk. You're nothing but a useful idiot.

The DNC was rigged, a staffer who Wikileaks has hinted was the email leaker has been found dead, there's shitloads of info emerging about the Clinton Foundation and Wikileaks reckon they have more to come regarding Clinton.

But don't worry about that - just regurgitate what the left wants you to about Trump (not that I'm defending the guy - he's a f**king moron).

You were always going to defend Clinton, Gronk. You're nothing but a useful idiot.

The DNC was rigged, a staffer who Wikileaks has hinted was the email leaker has been found dead, there's shitloads of info emerging about the Clinton Foundation and Wikileaks reckon they have more to come regarding Clinton.

But don't worry about that - just regurgitate what the left wants you to about Trump (not that I'm defending the guy - he's a f**king moron).

If you are not defending trump and you think he's a moron what am I regurgitating from the left about Trump that is false ?
crazy.gif

eels81236

With the taxes I paid at the racetrack yesterday and then the casino today maybe they they could turn the Gold Coast into anything but the overrated shithole that it is. I'm off to get a neck tattoo.

Why do you think Trump is a better option than Clinton, HJ?

Allenby missed the cut in the tournament on Friday -- his 19th missed cut in 21 events this season. Allenby has just over $25,000 in earnings on the PGA Tour in 2015-'16.

Robert you need to find focus mate.

Trump today on his Obama ISIS claim. Which he repeated each day for 3 days.

"obviously I’m being sarcastic, but not that sarcastic, to be honest with you’

Who do you prefer as commander and chief in this two horse race HJ ?