Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Have you ever been ported to the mothership?

No I’m afraid this is the extent of my personal experience with these things of the third kind.

I could have been probed without my knowledge I guess.

What about you @hindy111, any spooky stories?

It’s the off season, LU likes us to keep busy.

All of us have had something irrational and strange happen to us at some point in the life.

Nutz

No I’m afraid this is the extent of my personal experience with these things of the third kind.

I could have been probed without my knowledge I guess.

What about you @hindy111, any spooky stories?

It’s the off season, LU likes us to keep busy.

All of us have had something irrational and strange happen to us at some point in the life.
There you are son, come home, your dinner is getting cold. :)

emjaycee

View attachment 81877

It was my encounter with ‘ken E.T.

I’ve been crapping on about for weeks.

I’ve submitted it to @Twizzle and @Timmah for forensic testing of photo legitimacy and no-one is refusing to verify that these aren’t crop circle creating merkins.

The only recognition Ive got so far is soft porn and general ridicule.

No call from the UN or the RAAF for example either. They seem to be asleep at the wheel too.
A mate of mine took this pic at Quakers Hills last week.
1700220698603.png

Earth is under attack @Nutz ee baby.

These crafts are obviously part of some recon assignment.

Just say we had to organise a council of LU forumers, say 4 of 5 to try to communicate with the greys.

Buy us a couple of days to save the species, I will give it some thought…

Wed have to exclude eels and tigers forum members to be impartial. I accept that the policy leaves the talent pool a tad short, but process is critical.

It’s not a case of gaz trying to throw a frisbee and photographing it, trying to add some ufo Schlick to his bogan tour operation. A little side hustle to frighten his guests of an evening, word gets around and his little town starts attracting more tourists.

The Queensland Roswell.

Nup, nothing like that.

And you denied a fixation…

Look, all you need to do is to send my flying saucer photo to the Cloncurry Herald or wherever you reside and pass yourself as me.

Thereafter the radio and TV interviews follow, in dark rooms with those voice muffler things.

Because the photo is actually legit and can’t be disproved, you are likely to be believed about actual contact in a hollow or shrubbery afterwards.

A good chance to argue that ET thought the voice was a good idea, affordable housing, higher taxes on idle rich merkins and less taxes and financial hardship on workers and tradies.

And of course, all war’s must stop and funds into saving lives and helping people instead.

I can see a Piers Morgan special on the rooster ufo encounter and perhaps address the United Nations. In fact, I think a permanent seat at the UN Security Council is called for to represent alien life.

We could take this all the way Gaz.

And of course, I will handle the business affairs, as large multi national companies will be lining up to have you flog their McShot Happy Meals.

How dare you!!

I know the maccas is a cult in and of itself.

But the aliens, we know they were photographed above the rooster.

I’d rather Gary present himself as leader of earth than Donald McRonald.

It’s mcUnhappy day today in NSW and our local celebrity here at the drive thru is Hannibal Lecturer fresh out of Long Bay.