Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Dibs

Weddings are certainly rorts. Funerals are not much different.

The unsmiling assassins in black will hit the deceased family for 30 or 40 grand easy and without.much to show for it.
My wife is the accountant at a funeral co. and the average funeral price doesn't come close to that

Dibs

including a Mediterranean Descendant headstone ?
Like I'd know I don't f*cking work there and if 2/3 of your funeral cost is taken up by a Mediterranean descendant headstone then I'm in in the wrong f*cking business and come from a line of more practical descendants.

Joshuatheeel

How good is Winx?

Winx 01 number plates ordered. In blue and white. It's an investment. Orchard Hills Smorchard Hills. See you in first class Hindy111.

She is a freak!! Wasn't even running in the last 200, walked across the line!! Was toying with them!!

After the religious terrorism attacks in Nice and Berlin, the bastardly I'm pissed off with the wife/society/universe act de jour seems to be using your car as a weapon.

When a mate of mine sent me this video I laughed so hard that I literally lost breath. f**k me how stupid are some people?

People pay thousands to watch this Croatian conman. The world has gone mad but my lord it's hilarious.

More stupid people. At 3:35 is where it's at. Haven't laughed this hard for months.