Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I think the inability to use the joke "is that a gun in your pocket ..." is also a factor

Well, this one shows that the number of reported victims of sexual assault per 100,000 people, is basically identical in 1996 and 2012.

http://www.aic.gov.au/statistics/violent%20crime.html

The extended data available from a hyperlink on that page also shows, that in terms of the annual increase in that total number of victims (not adjusted for population change) that there was strong growth in the number of victims before the 96 reforms (a 20% increase between 1993 and 1996).

Noise

I don't know many lyrics to that song but is he implying that he just wants his Mrs to shut the f**k up?

Golf, beers and BBQ for me.

And how many f**king people got Straya day awards, seems they are handing them out like lollies now

Will keep a low profile today and try to avoid bogan nationalists with Australian flags draped off their car and a "f**k off we're full" sign on the back.

Noise

Anyone here follow the NBA and watch the Australia Day Cavs vs Timberwolves match in honour of Delly? He played one of his best games scoring 18 points and a few assists. I love it when Aussies kill it overseas, particularly on his night.

Haynzy

Anyone here follow the NBA and watch the Australia Day Cavs vs Timberwolves match in honour of Delly? He played one of his best games scoring 18 points and a few assists. I love it when Aussies kill it overseas, particularly on his night.

Saw the last quarter, was a cracker. Very fitting that he got the last points.

Fanbase

Will keep a low profile today and try to avoid bogan nationalists with Australian flags draped off their car and a "f**k off we're full" sign on the back.

you live in the best country in the world and thats how you celibrate australia day? You should change your name to misery guts. no worries next year i will invite you to my family aussie day bbq and you will celibrate this great land with us.

How do you know it is the best country in the world Fanbase? Where else in the world have you lived?

Fanbase

How do you know it is the best country in the world Fanbase? Where else in the world have you lived?

My parents escaped from the communists in vietnam and this country welcomed them. its the best county in the world. its sad you dont see that.