Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

84 Baby

They are so laughably fake. I mean look at “Trump’s” left eye brows. They’re obviously impostors

Mad merkin runs over a bunch in NYC this morning, kills 8. FBI are saying deliberate terrorism. I'm guessing he must of been brown not white.

Anyways, guess who is heading to NYC in 6 weeks ? Doh !

Mad merkin runs over a bunch in NYC this morning, kills 8. FBI are saying deliberate terrorism. I'm guessing he must of been brown not white.

I also think the bit where he got out of the ute shouting 'Allahu Akbar' might have given the cops a hint.

Incorrect

I reckon they'll have caught him by then.... or at least ran out of petrol.... I think you'll be okay....

View attachment 16164

Google image search and you will find it was taken at Mar-a-logo.

View attachment 16166

You missed this. Lift your game.

a424rf9.jpg

I also think the bit where he got out of the ute shouting 'Allahu Akbar' might have given the cops a hint.

My point is that when the white supremacist merkin ran into people in Charlottesville, the authorities (incl POTUS) were not prepared to call it terrorism. You can throw in the Las Vegas mass shooter f**ker too.

It would have been a different story if he was brown.

Noise

The majority of merkins who yell Allah Akbah after killing a bunch of people do happen to be brown, yes.

How cool is the Canadian PM ?

Able to leap conservatives in a single bound.

Timothy McVeigh was white and a terrorist. Motive determines terrorism, not skin colour.

Timothy McVeigh was white and a terrorist.

So was the the Vegas shooter. Wouldn't know it from the way it was reported though, which was the point Gronk was making.

It seems in America the word terrorism only applies to people of an Islamic persuasion these days. White people are "lone wolves" and "mentally unwell"