Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

O.T. Bring it On... The New Qantas Emirates thread

Good news

And that's how its done, quit, not hang on and bullshit like thommo And mussel meat Pete

Here's hoping they get a few more

Yeah just like Uncle Arfur did. ohhhh yeah hang on, he didn't remember that, or this, or that, or the $3million worth of shares his mate was holding.

Yeah Sureles and that bloke was the Assistant Treasurer of Australia.

Keep the binnoculars tuned to the Eight by Four mob.... shittus-hitting-fanus.

You know Tone said in Parliament that he never met Nick Di. Today he came out and said he can't remember meeting Nick Di.

Ohhhh yeah and Nick Di said under oath the he had to slip Can Do the Can't Newman 5 grand before he would talk. Gee just imagine if two premiers fell.

I cac-ing meself now. Strewth who'd duh thunk that the Labor Premier of NSW Farry O'Barrel would of fallen on his sword.

Bloody Labor robbing crim bastards.

Lucky for Uncle Arfur the Assistant Treasurer of Australia, that his memory was so poor. He couldn't remember anyfing at ICAC, let alone find his very own sword.

It's a shame that ICAC doesn't investigate rorting Travel Allowance claims in the Federal sphere. You know all those claims for a book launch, overnight claims for fun runs and overnight Travel Allowance claims for taking part in a charity bike ride. Gee all that would add up to tens of thousands of dollars ripped off.

This is the bloke youse need to watch. He is going to be a ripper.

ipad-art-wide-pg1-sean-nicholls-420x0.jpg

Surely

Corrupt pollies getting caught out and facing the music is always good news, let's hope icac roots out a few more.

Difference between Liberal & labor supporters Surely.
Liberals hate rorters. LAbor & their supporters protect them because "they are working class & have done it tough". Well that is what their corrupt union leaders would have them believe anyway.

Being a former News Limited employee Comrade Reefy, youse would have some good friends that could let you know whose next.

I was having coffee this morning with my good friend, he is a QC assisting the Prosecution at the Inquiry and another good friend, he is high up in the B.O.M., he specialises in Dew. We had a good chat and a laugh over how the Inquiry is dragging in all those that thought they were "tax exempt" when it came to accountablity.

ICAC myself thinking about my early calls that you just wouldn't believe.

ipad-art-wide-pg1-sean-nicholls-420x0.jpg

Monday Morning gave me no warning of what was to be.

ICAC is up and running.

Whoa !!!! Our mate Nate Tinkler is getting a big mention.

Shit is splattering everywhere.

Hey Sureles ... how high will it reach.?

Hey it's only day one... and one Fiberal down... we have a fiberal down.

The dominoes are lined up and starting to tilt.... watch them fall.

Popcorn over here for Quigs

ICAC inquiry opening up a can of Liberal worms
April 28, 2014 - 8:45PM
http://www.smh.com.au/nsw/icac-inquiry-opening-up-a-can-of-liberal-worms-20140428-zr0sy.html

It's early days but some Liberals are already starting to speculate that in terms of reputational damage to the party, Hartcher could prove to be their very own Eddie Obeid.

This is the good part

The ICAC heard a "substantial part" of $700,000 donated to the NSW Liberals by the Free Enterprise Foundation before the 2011 election was from illegal donors.

psssst $500,000 to the Feds. That sheillah that won Thommos old federal seat is in it up to her eyeballs too..... hmmmmmm

MORE POPCORN OVER HERE SURELES...

Neil Chenoweth got is so right in his afr article today -
Geoffrey Watson, SC, was 90 minutes into his two-hour opening address when he gave the first indication of just how wide the shockwaves from the corruption inquiry into NSW political funding would reach.

He asked: “Who knew about this?” And suddenly this was a different ball game. ICAC’s investigation had breached the fire breaks the Liberal Party had put in place. This could go anywhere.

It's National Happy Day Sureles.

I'm sure LIttle Johnnies right hand man Arfur is happy too.

I know I am happy.

Watch those pesky Central Coast Fibs too. Pencil in the name Harcher. Also those pouty lips of the new member for Dobell.

I'm happy....

Ummm arhhhhh well ummmmm Comrade Reefy, Sureles how ummmm is arrrhhhh Uncle Arfur doing right now.

Ummmm I think I told youse some time back.

Be patient Grasshopper, all will be revealled.

Next weeks sessions are the fun ones. You know where / when Uncle Arfur syphoned off your money to the libs slush funds. Hartcher and co ... come on down.

Anyhow as I said, just be patient.

Hey the Kiddie Fiddler protector went well the last couple of days. He is a classic is our George. Isn't he the confidant of the Ummmer and arrrhrer lipsmacker.

As I said anyone involved has links to the alp, they are either in the party or friends of the alp Mafia, arfur included.

hmmmm Hartcher come on down.... and slush fund money to a few Fib central coasters.

Keep an eye out for it Sureles.

Wonder how munch it costs for private pole dancers on the card.

I sure hope eddies mate arfur gets some finding against him, just so you've got some kind of light at the end of the tunnel

Who is hartcher ?

Difference between Liberal & labor supporters Surely.
Liberals hate rorters. LAbor & their supporters protect them because "they are working class & have done it tough". Well that is what their corrupt union leaders would have them believe anyway.

Whats the name of the bird that won Thommos seat of Dobell again.?

(According to Sky News, karen MacNamara Liberal MP for Dobell was campaign manager and she will have to give evidence during the next week at ICAC to explain herself.)

Good news hopefully

Reserve a cell block for pollies

MORE POPCORN.

Hey Surles... this one is coming up in the ICAC investigation

The Millenium Foundation was allegedly used to launder illegal donations from developers

See the pic and have a little geek at the Patrons....ummmmm arhhhhh well ummmmm

Bma4tIqCEAAdXBG.png:large