Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

O.T. Bring it On... The New Qantas Emirates thread

Kevvies mob into $3.10 from $8.90 in a two horse race.

Comrade Reefy are you going to be alright with another three years of the Qantas thread?

Surely

SO SURELY LETS GET THIS RIGHT.

You pull an 2 1/2 year old article out of your arse and try and tell all that Kevvie was against a Royal Commission that was called in late 2012.

AND NOW....

You quote from an article date Nov 2012 that Kevvie supports the Royal Commission

But Mr Rudd said these may not be enough.

??If either of these independent inquiries conclude that there is evidence of institutional resistance on the part of the Catholic Church or that more resources are needed to deal with these matters, then I believe this would constitute a clear case for a national Royal Commission,?? he said.
??Under any such Royal Commission, there should be an open examination of what has occurred in the past; what further reforms are necessary for the future as well as addressing the key question of appropriate compensation for victims.??
He said other institutions, apart from the Catholic church, should be looked at it warranted.
??Consideration should also be given to other institutions of care as well where there have been a pattern of allegations of systematic abuse.??

-------------------------

You are morphing into a bit of a Sloganman yourself there Surely. Youse is talking out of both sides of your mouth as you walk down both sides of the street.

DID I TELL YOU ABOUT THE 10% SWING TO LABOR IN QLD

So same position as the other catholic, except Kev was too gutless and had to lie when hobknobbing with the pedos in rome,.

Ahh fart no shit.

So same position as the other catholic, except Kev was too gutless and had to lie when hobknobbing with the pedos in rome,.

Ahh fart no shit.

Narhhh I think the two faced Curtis that has been caught out here is the one that has been posting the crap about Kevvie and the Commission.

Next time you post links to articles Sureles, make sure you check the date of the articles match the point your trying to make.

Surely

Narhhh I think the two faced Curtis that has been caught out here is the one that has been posting the crap about Kevvie and the Commission.

Next time you post links to articles Sureles, make sure you check the date of the articles match the point your trying to make.

Lol all fart no shit

The mouse that squeaked

Kevvies mob into $3.10 from $8.90 in a two horse race.

Comrade Reefy are you going to be alright with another three years of the Qantas thread?

I will be fine with the knowledge that the people that support the left, are dispicable, low humans. Any individual that supprts that mob, after the knifings, the corruption, the thefts etc etc etc etc etc etc. is not up to my standards of morality.
I've already won.

SLOGANS FOR BOGANS

SAVE THE STUNTMAN

Senior Liberals have brushed off fears that Tony Abbott's political strategy has been exposed as static or one-dimensional by Labor's late move back to Kevin Rudd.

But privately, concerns are growing, fuelled by new election uncertainty - the date for which was known but is now unknown - and by opinion polls showing Labor drawing even and Rudd pulling away from Abbott as preferred prime minister.

The pressure is beginning to show on Abbott's face and colleagues are wondering afresh if their leader's gift for devastating cut-through lines is becoming a negative against the new positive Rudd persona.

The new dynamic prompted one Labor figure to liken Abbott to a man who thought he'd purchased a house only to find there'd been a last-minute bidder. ''He's having difficulty appearing unfazed,'' the MP said.

Read more: http://www.theage.com.au/federal-po...ame-changes-20130709-2pod8.html#ixzz2YYGvYo90

Poll Roundup and Seat Betting Watch July 9-10

Various comments about the week’s polls and dark muttering about Morgan and Essential. And I continue monitoring the seat betting markets to see if they know something the polls do not.

In the last week Labor has moved into bookies’ favourite status in

Page,

Eden-Monaro and

Moreton.

Brisbane is closing rapidly and could soon be the first Coalition-held seat in which the bookies think Labor is winning.

DID I TELL YOU ABOUT THE 10% SWING BACK TO LABOR IN QLD

It's just a beautiful morning here in Paradise Shadow.

You know how Rupes and Peta have been keeping the Gutless one under witness protection. Well the forcefield has now been well and truely penetrated.

It's beautiful watching the rorting grub come undone and all before your very eyes.

-------------------------------------

The Geek on twitter
Was Mr Abbott's register of interests and& ATO notified by him receiving a $9.400 gift from his publisher for promo tour payback? #auspol
-------------------------------------------

So Abbott or his staff did not pay back the $9,400 he rorted. His publisher did. He has failed to declare this.

You know how the AFP received an anon complaint about Slippers $900 bill before Slipper could repay it according to protocol.... well it appears that people are lining up to get to the AFP to lodge an official compaint.

Karmas a bitch sometime.

I'll give you a little tip. Just have a look on the Gutless ones face when he is next asked about his $9.400.00 tax payers rip off.

Keep up the noise about Rudd. News LTD is doing a beautiful job of it into scaring people Rudd may win.
it will work a treat & ensure Abbott is the underdog.

Keep up the noise about Rudd. News LTD is doing a beautiful job of it into scaring people Rudd may win.
it will work a treat & ensure Abbott is the underdog.

Do you reckon Abbott will last the distance. He is looking very rattled right now.

Does he have a pamphlet he can hold up at pressers that might ward off questions about being rattled.

Speaking of rattled. Comrade will you be alright with another three years of Labor. You unhinged a lot after the last result.

Just listening to Tom Watson the Pom MP and the recalling of Uncle Rupe before the Pom Parliament Enquiry.

It's neat stuff.

“@ABCNews24: Rupert #Murdoch will once again front the British inquiry into phone hacking.

Rupes getting in deeper and deeper. The Yanks are in the investigative trough too.

It's a beautiful day.

That is beautiful.

Yeah poor old Rupe has been caught out committing perjury and especially by a secret tape recording by a disgruntled employee.

This grub Murdoch says its all about a nothing enquiry. Yeah enquiry into who hacked a murdered teenage girls voicemail is a nothing thing.

What's that old saying about shit and the fan.

News media all over are carrying the story of Rupert Murdoch being asked to again front the UK parliamentary committee.

Unfortunately his own media organisation doesn’t seem to have heard of the story.

The funniest part of the recent upcoming shitfight is that Humble Old Rupes was caught out by a secret recording by a disgruntled employee. And then it was leaked to a TV station.

Neat hey.

The Pom pollies won't let this slip that is for sure.