Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

O/T: Foran, Rothfield and Hayson

I don't believe she hates rugby league. She's just an old school crime reporter who spends her time digging up the dirt on merkins like Obeid, Spags, Hayson and the odd politician who might be appearing before the ICAC.

She goes on the ABC (radio) regularly and I think she's a nice person.

IIRC @Avenger knows her.
Maybe not a RL hater but she has shown she is a massive hypocrite. She's happy to dig up anything negative on RL all the while taking pics and wishing a scumbag like Micky O all the best lol.

phantom eel

Seriously, why would you give free sex to players at your brothel, and expect absolutely nothing in return...?

Heyson's as slimy as they come.

Seriously, why would you give free sex to players at your brothel, and expect absolutely nothing in return...?

Same reason as why he gave $60k to a bikie just out of jail - cos he was a mate.

he said it was for promotion so news would travel by word of mouth

it worked in a way with it's name getting free mention in the media. i would have never heard of it if it wasn't for players going there

84 Baby

Yeah I reckon Hayson is willing to give just about anyone some free sex.
Room hire is another question

carson

Has anyone asked the question of how this guy knows so many of the players? He seems to have contact with a good chunk of the players going back to Andrew Johns days and beyond, if you believe the newspapers. It also seems to be the higher profile players who hook up with the guy. If he is such a well known undesirable element then how are all the players meeting him? Footy players are pretty dumb but I don't believe they are stupid enough to look this guy up on their own accord. Surely the NRL clubs/administration are telling the players to steer clear? Who is introducing him to the players?

drago brelli

but it will be a while before they release their findings

it seemed he wanted to correct some inaccuracies that have been reported. mainly by Massoud and McClymont

They are inaccuracies according to him. He didn't correct much at. He drank a lot of water and said I can't recall quite a lot. McClymont has done her research on him. She made him feel uncomfortable. Max Markson....a joke.

Well the media seem entitled to make public alot of lies these days .... so i guess its only fair anyone else can publicly lie too