Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

O.T. NRL 360

PJ

Yep. When it is that lopsided they may as well do away with the cap altogether.

bluefox68

Mate, any game we have against the Melbourne Grubs is gonna be EPIC!!!
Melbourne CEO weighing in on Gal’s response to The Grub’s farcical rubbish...

taipan

Mate, any game we have against the Melbourne Grubs is gonna be EPIC!!!
Melbourne CEO weighing in on Gal’s response to The Grub’s farcical rubbish...

Will create more interest ,than operation Desert Storm.

Imagine the papers having a field day ,with the "junior ref's" mug lined up against Gal's on the Back Page.I still won't buy the crap paper regardless.
Buzz can stick his cake hole, up a porcupine's a*se.

Western Stand

Welcome to the footy season ladies and lads. What rort will your Sharks come up with in 2019 to try and gain an unfair advantage :cool:. You've got to keep the tradition going surely!?

I'm looking forward to the banter, it should be fun.

shaggs

Welcome to the footy season ladies and lads. What rort will your Sharks come up with in 2019 to try and gain an unfair advantage :cool:. You've got to keep the tradition going surely!?

Won’t be a sex tape. Penrith have the mortgage on that

2012....Sharks Year

If only we had a 5 year plan like Garse.... then we wouldn't have to cheat.

Anyways it's a shitbag of a show NRL 360, all the merkins I hate are the compares. Also, lots of energy into what players do off the field in any of the RL programs for the last 10+ years, it's f**king boring.. It's not footy. The Footy Show was good back in the day because it was full of fart jokes and was funny to see idiots compare a show with not much talent. The rest of the shiows were serious and talked mostly about the game, now days....

Been putting me off for ages tbh.

carinashark

I used to watch those shows but now I can’t stand them cept the one Gal was on last season.But it’s the ABC Grandstand,people on are either mumbling or screaming. Ok I’m getting old, getting Quisy.

God Paul Kent is dumb. Goes off half cocked all the time. Cronulla were under the cap in 2016 despite ‘cheating’ with third party payments and have already been punished by being forced to play under the cap for two seasons. $350k each season, from memory. Yet he went off like the Sharks were $3m over. He is a shallow, loudmouth with limited intellect and is very lucky to be on television.

Good luck this season boys. :thumbsup: