Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

One to watch: Jason Saab

The calm one

Well, if you told the full truth you were claiming it was his Muslim beliefs that were driving his change of heart..

Completely disregarding that Saab isn’t actually a Muslim, but a Christian..

Anyway, why let facts get in the way of a good whinge, hey..
No dick head I never said that at all. I said THEY were using this as an excuse like other excuses e.g. train travel etc. I don't know what religion he actually is and couldn't care less. Get ya facts right

Not sure why you feel the need to call others names when called out for something.

A simple scroll back a couple of pages in this very thread contradicts what you’ve just said:

He knew what his religious beliefs were before he signed.
His sole reasons being he does not like the 3 and half hour commute to training. Has nothing to do with coaches, more money, game time etc. His parents are deeply religious and he is not allowed to leave the family home until married so a move to Wollongong cant happen either.

As pointed out to you by a number of people, his religion is his own business.

Have a great afternoon & say hello to Owen for me.

Not sure why you feel the need to call others names when called out for something.

A simple scroll back a couple of pages in this very thread contradicts what you’ve just said:

And exactly where does the word "muslim" appear other than in your post?

ALSGI

We’re off again, getting some popcorn and settling in.

How does Orange twit get to f**k every thread and get away with it Mods?

I’d really appreciate an answer from the Mods on this one please.

And exactly where does the word "muslim" appear other than in your post?
Feel free to go back & look for yourself OT.

The religion avenue was invented by the calm one, and he couldn’t even get the religion right.

The argument was done & dusted months ago and I’m not going to be bothered getting into it again.

Crush

Who the F is Owen!?

We’re off again, getting some popcorn and settling in.

How does Orange twit get to f**k every thread and get away with it Mods?

I’d really appreciate an answer from the Mods on this one please.
I’m sorry you feel this way, but I think you’re wrong.

be55

I do to, or is that two, or it could be too! :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
You smart arse flog...A 63 year old wannabe school teacher spending his time making fun of people's word usage and spelling on a footy forum...

You are truly an absolute wanker...

Why don't you go down the pub of a Saturday arvo and start correcting people's pronunciation and see how that works out for you...

But of course you wouldn't have the guts to do that so the next best thing is coming in here and being a faceless keyboard warrior...

Grow up you flea...

The calm one

The religion avenue was invented by the calm one, and he couldn’t even get the religion right.

The argument was done & dusted months ago and I’m not going to be bothered getting into it again.
I did not invent anything. You are making a song and dance about which religion it is. If I am wrong about the type of religion, so what. How f#$ken petty.
You yourself have no idea if his religious issues and part of the reason or not. And I will call you dickhead when you virtually accuse me of lying. Over what, the type of religion he follows. Get a life dickhead

I did not invent anything. You are making a song and dance about which religion it is. If I am wrong about the type of religion, so what. How f#$ken petty.
You yourself have no idea if his religious issues and part of the reason or not. And I will call you dickhead when you virtually accuse me of lying. Over what, the type of religion he follows. Get a life dickhead
Your words are there for all to see.

Goodnight sweetie.

It’s your claim so it is incumbent on you to substantiate it.
It is a strong claim you are making so not unfair for you to provide proof for those that have missed it.