What was that for ?But men like you would be all over it Gronk.
What was that for ?
What was what for? I merely acknowledged you are not working class. Using the law against a manipulative spouse is nothing to be ashamed of, is it?What was that for ?
Ew. Are you writing chapter 2 yet?
I know you didn't like the last lady.
I reckon this is the biggest wanker I have seen have a blues jersey on.
100 days before QLD vote this muppet out.
Nah. Jarome Luai wins that prize.I reckon this is the biggest wanker I have seen have a blues jersey on.
He is a child.I know you didn't like the last lady.
This bloke has only had the keys for 200 days.
You don't like him because he's labor or he's done something bad in the last 200 days ?
He’s an embarrassment, biggest muppet premier since Rob Porridge.I know you didn't like the last lady.
This bloke has only had the keys for 200 days.
You don't like him because he's labor or he's done something bad in the last 200 days ?
He is a child.
The way some of those politicians premier or deputy premier in his case carried on during Covid I haven't forgotten about.
He is the last remaining peanut from that era still in a position of power.
Yeah but what did he do to piss people off ? What happened during covid ? What did he do or what should he have done ?He’s an embarrassment, biggest muppet premier since Rob Porridge.
Not a fan of opposition bloke but he just needs to not shit his pants and he has the gig. He has no policies either but he’s not Miles and that’s all he needs to do to get the gig.
Yeah but what did he do to piss people off ? What happened during covid ? What did he do or what should he have done ?
Ah, the closing of the border. Did Qld close their borders any more than other states between July and Dec 2020 ?
Being a halfwit and a smartarse.
A person in that position shouldn't be acting like a goose.
How many people missed out on seeing dying relatives during that time and all he can do rip up a legimate bill that NSW were owed from quarantine and act all high and mighty.
It was embarrassing
But the internet searches - in terms of motive, it appears that he was willing to shoot anyone to make his statement. It just ended up that Trump was the lucky one appearing in his home town.Nothing in there about shooting anyone except Trump.
Yes, any thread that you post in creates that environment of bullshit, which us other merkins have to swim through...Mate you are drowning in bullshit.
Where were you when Trumpamania ran wild over you, brother?
It's got nothing to do with other states.Ah, the closing of the border. Did Qld close their borders any more than other states between July and Dec 2020 ?
Some commentators suggested that Morrison's support for New South Wales sending a bill to Queensland could have been a strategy to apply political pressure on the Palaszczuk government, particularly given the proximity to elections and the political landscape. I wonder, did NSW send a bill to any other states ?