Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: Daniel Anderson

Plus you've all become so.f**king.boring.

It is boring tbh.
Everyone has had their say for god know's how long now.
I think we all now where each other stands.
There ain't much chance any of us are going to change anyone else's mind.

Let's just see how the season plays out, and only comment on the stupid comments.

PS. Last sentence can be construed as a disclaimer.

Poo poo, surely you have worked out by know that the only things at our club that are nsw cup standard is the board and the coach.

But thanks for the laugh anyway.

We've got some good systems in place and coming off a great comeback win. I think we'll see some on-field results sooner rather than later.

I'm pretty sure you've got your own Kearney thread to f**ken whinge in, so cry all you want. But I'm excited about the future.

I just think you guys should look at the big picture, rather than fixate on 'Boohoo my favourite guy got the shaft!' and then let that taint your view of everything that comes after.

You seriously need to get over it. I'm not stirring here, this is solid advice.

If you don't f**king run the club you need to realise you're wasting a lot of effort being negative. You're not going to change anything, so you may as well start looking at the positives and let go of the past.

Plus you've all become so.f**king.boring.

i think you need to get over the 'favourite guy" crap - I don't think many have any particular love for ando ..... its as boring a comeback as "you've all got to get over fitzy"

Poo poo, surely you have worked out by know that the only things at our club that are nsw cup standard is the board and the coach.

But thanks for the laugh anyway.

Just because you think that, why should he have to?
I also don't agree with you, and I think that sort of comment is exactly the type of over reactive sooking that Pou is defending.
Surely he has a right to do that, without being ostracised?

i think you need to get over the 'favourite guy" crap - I don't think many have any particular love for ando ..... its as boring a comeback as "you've all got to get over fitzy"

Truth is though mate, the Anderson argument is raised in defence of the anti-Kearney stuff frequently.

Mate, tell it to the merkins that tried to make this into yet another thread about Kearney.

This one is called 'Daniel Anderson'. Anyone mentioning Kearney here is exactly who I'm telling to get over it. So no, bartman, or whatever your f**ken name is, this isn't exactly-the-same-as-what-I'm-saying-and-look-how-smart-I-am-switching-it. This thread is about Daniel Anderson. I avoid the Kearney thread for a reason.

yy_cheng

i reckon everyone has been wasting energy both pro and against sk.

on a different note, where's fisheel?

Just because you think that, why should he have to?
I also don't agree with you, and I think that sort of comment is exactly the type of over reactive sooking that Pou is defending.
Surely he has a right to do that, without being ostracised?

Ive seen Bart and others get ridiculed by you and Pou for merely stating an opinion or their belief in something

Dont go living in glass houses on me mate ;-)

IFR33K

We've got some good systems in place and coming off a great comeback win. I think we'll see some on-field results sooner rather than later.

I'm pretty sure you've got your own Kearney thread to f**ken whinge in, so cry all you want. But I'm excited about the future.

I understand we are trying to implement good systems at the eels, but whether or not they pay off, your guess is as good as any bodies.

I too hope to see good on field results, but 2/13 or whatever it is, I believe the future isn't as promising as being made out, under SK.

no, I think its mostly raised as an example of double standards

Double standards? One is the current coach of the Parramatta Eels. The other is an ex-employee of the club, no different to Paul Osborne and that bloke that posts here that lost his job.

One of them I hope succeeds; the other I couldn't give a f**k about. If you're an Eels fan you should agree with at least one of those sentiments.

Ive seen Bart and others get ridiculed by you and Pou for merely stating an opinion or their belief in something

Dont go living in glass houses on me mate ;-)

lol.

Don't portray Bart as an angel. :lol:
Of course he's been ridiculed because he's the biggest hypocrite on this board.
Fallen for his nice guy propaganda eh?
f**king lol.

Double standards? One is the current coach of the Parramatta Eels. The other is an ex-employee of the club, no different to Paul Osborne and that bloke that posts here that lost his job.

One of them I hope succeeds; the other I couldn't give a f**k about. If you're an Eels fan you should agree with at least one of those sentiments.

well if you've paid any attention, I'm in the "let SK see out the year and make a call early next year on him" boat ..... so does that allow me to be an eels fan in your books?

You're an Eels fan in my books bro. :cool:

I too hope to see good on field results, but 2/13 or whatever it is, I believe the future isn't as promising as being made out, under SK.

Two from 13 is the past. It's got nothing to do with the future.

Was Stuart or Hagan's first season as coach a fair indication of what their futures would be like? How about Des Hasler?

Kearney hasn't even finished his second season and you've already written him off. We're coming good. And we always were.