Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: Daniel Anderson

IFR33K

Just because you think that, why should he have to?
I also don't agree with you, and I think that sort of comment is exactly the type of over reactive sooking that Pou is defending.
Surely he has a right to do that, without being ostracised?

Mate, I have my reasons for feeling the way I do about the board. If I post them here they'd get deleted quick smart.

Poo can defend all he likes, you can label it as sooking and not agree, and that's your opinion and I respect that.

Mate, I have my reasons for feeling the way I do about the board. If I post them here they'd get deleted quick smart.

Poo can defend all he likes, you can label it as sooking and not agree, and that's your opinion and I respect that.

One day we'll discuss those reasons you speak of.

Cheers.

well if you've paid any attention, I'm in the "let SK see out the year and make a call early next year on him" boat ..... so does that allow me to be an eels fan in your books?

It all depends on whether or not you hope he succeeds or hope he fails. It's that simple.

IFR33K

Two from 13 is the past. It's got nothing to do with the future.

Was Stuart or Hagan's first season as coach a fair indication of what their futures would be like? How about Des Hasler?

Kearney hasn't even finished his second season and you've already written him off. We're coming good. And we always were.

We're coming good????

Mate, the season has been over for us since rd 8. I don't want to come good in rd 12 onwards.

Serious ???? Need to be asked about such a terrible season. It would be a miracle if we miss the spoon, let alone dream of September footy.

I've written SK off because of his performances.

Surely even you would of questioned some decisions he's made regarding recruitment, team choices, interchanges and overall game plans.

It all depends on whether or not you hope he succeeds or hope he fails. It's that simple.

i hope parra are successful - end of story

i think that's what others think too - they just don't see it happening the way we are and I can understand why ... but hopefully last weekend was a turning point (not convinced yet tho)

is that good enough for u? any other questions i have to answer to pass?

IFR33K

One day we'll discuss those reasons you speak of.

Cheers.

I've made several attempts to meet up Suity, I'm sure one day we will.

Hopefully when we do we'll discuss how well we're travelling, instead of political shit at our club.

Surely even you would of questioned some decisions he's made regarding recruitment, team choices, interchanges and overall game plans.

Mate I do question, but I'm not the one with decades of first grade experience under my belt. If I disagree with a first grade coach (hell, even most of the players) then I consider I'm the one that needs to change my opinion.

And personally I've been f**king stoked with recruitment, and I expect to be stoked with recruitment for next year as well. It's all about managing the cap - that's where long term success starts and ends - and I think we're doing it extremely well.

Ratchy

I've written SK off because of his performances.

First sentence I can quite clearly see your stance because the winning % isn't good. There is nothing in Wenty from what people say who go to the games demanding selection.

The whole game plan or structure keeps getting brought up over and over again that its too strict when after a month or so into the season before the Manly game he released the shackles in attack as stated by Mannah and Keating. That old gem is long past its due by date.

Interchanges LOL........thats the biggest load of shit of all, the use and/or lack of use hasn't cost the team a single game. Just something continually brought up to try and make a case.

lol.

Don't portray Bart as an angel. :lol:
Of course he's been ridiculed because he's the biggest hypocrite on this board.
Fallen for his nice guy propaganda eh?
f**king lol.

Or maybe like others he's seeing through your personalised agenda on here Suity, where you play the man and troll through different threads instead of simply discussing the issues and differences in opinion with respect?

Propaganda :lol: :crazy:.

And as for Pou being the one ostracised... lol indeed.

IFR33K

Interchanges LOL........thats the biggest load of shit of all, the use and/or lack of use hasn't cost the team a single game. Just something continually brought up to try and make a case.

Lol, go back and read my post. I never stated it cost us games.

In the NQ game, SK selected POH to replace fui. He then replaces Hindy with Casey.

In the dogs game, Hindy was replaced, and the flood gates opened.

Using billy Rogers and POH for the last five minutes. I think there was even a game last year when we had a benchie unused all game.

Like I said, they didn't cost us games, but they are bizarre decisions.

This thread is about Daniel Anderson. I avoid the Kearney thread for a reason.
Then why do you bother mentioning him, you hypocrite :lol:.

If you don't like the thread, just ignore it instead of contributing to the very problem you're whinging about.

Mate, tell it to the merkins that tried to make this into yet another thread about Kearney.

This one is called 'Daniel Anderson'. Anyone mentioning Kearney here is exactly who I'm telling to get over it. So no, bartman, or whatever your f**ken name is, this isn't exactly-the-same-as-what-I'm-saying-and-look-how-smart-I-am-switching-it.

:crazy:

Ratchy

Lol, go back and read my post. I never stated it cost us games.

In the NQ game, SK selected POH to replace fui. He then replaces Hindy with Casey.

In the dogs game, Hindy was replaced, and the flood gates opened.

Using billy Rogers and POH for the last five minutes. I think there was even a game last year when we had a benchie unused all game.

Like I said, they didn't cost us games, but they are bizarre decisions.

So it's just a personal opinion then if its not costing games. Should only be an issue if its a reason the team lost a game.

Angry_eel

So he's demanded the club finally be run professionally and you think that's a bad thing?

If Kearney hadn't come along and forced the board to make these changes, the Parramatta Eels would still be run like a f**king NSW Cup club.

:lol: A professional wooden spoon!

Or maybe like others he's seeing through your personalised agenda on here Suity, where you play the man and troll through different threads instead of simply discussing the issues and differences in opinion with respect?

Propaganda :lol: :crazy:.

And as for Pou being the one ostracised... lol indeed.

No agenda from me Bart.
I just like the truth to be seen.