Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: Northies paradise lost?

imasharkie

ShireShark said:
We had a similar thread to this a few months ago and I beleive was concocted by shireshark..........one track mind I'd say

i didnt start this thread

whats this one track mind business?

Mate I can't blame you for this thread but i would say if the forummers want a rating for each of the pubs they mention I would dare to suggest they get you to do the ranking because i beleive you would have inhabited each one to test their product except the coffee places of course.
One track mind=means exactly that and personally I reckon you are the go to man for anything to do with alcohol drinking as it seems to be a favourite topic of yours(I don't condone it)

Shark

WTF are you clapping for?

You've come in here, slagged off at a few people, and gotten yourself CARVED UP by the Carch Man.

LOL!

He calls himself Dimitri
And he takes it up the arse...

GOLD!

Shark

hektik...

f**k off with your wanker lebo talk you gutter dwelling fool and go back to your fave bit of the wall in Darlinghurst. And go shove some of those coffee beans from one of these wanker cafes you keep prattling on about and SHOVE THEM UP YOUR SORRY LITTLE ARSE you twit.

Besides, you'll probably get a better caffeine hit fitting more in there, since your loose and punished arsehole is ten times bigger than your gob, and that's saying something.

Jeez, it's a pity God's Bulldozer didn't line you up when it came looking for Hurstville. :twisted: :twisted: :evil: :evil: :clap: :clap:

2 things mr dimitri

1) i'm a girl i dont want any sharon

2) i had a feeling you wouldn't know anything about 20cm roots

To any forum stalwarts here, mr beekershark or Mr Shark perhaps, can you please tell the duck is mr dimitri batting on the same team as the other boys here? not that there's anything wrong with that but he strikes me as a very nasty boy with some issues.

Shark

The term 'issues' does not even START to cover it, Ms Duck.

But I think it's a fair bet that he's batting for the Turkish Under 12's Boys. In ANY code. So, being a duck not a turk, and a lass not a lad, you're safe.

WAK WAK WAAAK

and

phew :shock:

thanks for the info mr shark

i was leaning towards Miss Potter's old saying

if it walks like a duck
And it talks like a duck

It's a duck__________

Shark

Tell me this though, Miss Duck...

Does a one-legged duck, as unfortunate as that poor duck may be, REALLY swim in circles?

Shark said:
Tell me this though, Miss Duck...

Does a one-legged duck, as unfortunate as that poor duck may be, REALLY swim in circles?

Mr Shark, most definitely so

one time, during a game of roogby league for the Windemere Anglican Girls school, 16 stone 7 lb division (well before i bacame a graduate of the JCIFOD) i sprained a web.

The vet sprapped it to my body rendering me for all intents and purposes a one legged duck

Well down at the lake where I was attending my aqua physio I found that indeed I was swimming in circles. a dizzying phenomena indeed! :shock: :shock: :D :D

dimitri said:
for someone from the shire they do sound good

just go to any train station in sutherland shire and look for sharon

ask her to show you her roots

:clap:

Keep a dancin' Dimi

Regards

Luigi the Magnificent