Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT:Off Season player/celeb spotting

Thomo.

McSharkie said:
Plays off 1 I believe. Apparently when he applied, some nuffy that didn't recognise him handed him a form and said fill that out, there's a 5 year waiting list.

ponting should be put to the front of the line....especially after his performance in the 2003 world cup final...GENIUS, PURE GENIUS.

thomo_shark said:
ponting should be put to the front of the line....especially after his performance in the 2003 world cup final...GENIUS, PURE GENIUS.

He was when somebody realised who he was.

Thomo.

Nick youngquest, greenhills throwing a vortex with mates.

a little later when coming back from greenhills jared anderon on a bike. i'm pretty sure it was him????

gunnamatta bay

carcharias said:
Ponting just bought my mates house as an investment.

1 Mill plus!

Yeah I saw that in the Leader too. Fibro shacks start at 750 grand round there.

Saw Dane Sorenson working on a renovation today at south Caringbah.

wittyfan

thomo_shark said:
Nick youngquest, greenhills throwing a vortex with mates.

a little later when coming back from greenhills jared anderon on a bike. i'm pretty sure it was him????

Jared and Nick were probably hanging out together earlier.

Thomo.

no both separate mate. nick when is was running to the sandhills...then jared on the way back.

Surely

Gunnamatta said:
I see :shock: . A lot of weird sh*t happens in those sandhills.

I'll say when i was a kid i used to ride my trailbike through them, on more than one occassion i interupted guys cheating at leap frog !

Thomo.

Surely said:
I'll say when i was a kid i used to ride my trailbike through them, on more than one occassion i interupted guys cheating at leap frog !

I haven't. heaps of people go out there now. all fitness guru's

Surely said:

The Police had a clean up of that quite a while ago, they called it Operation Prairie Dog.

imasharkie

C J Bruton at Jupitors Casino.

Early Sunday morning, obviously celebrating their win over the Crocs.

Booyah

David Lyons, Wallaby No 8 at Norton St Grocer, Bondi Junction.

He's big but not as big as you'd think.

thomo_shark!!

City Beach Miranda buying Xmas presents for EVERYONE on the forum.

Never seen a bloke carrying so many T Shirts and Hats to give to his mates.

I've really underestimated thomo. Fair dinkum he must be spending thousands on us!!