Overseas dragon
SERIOUSLY BOYS IS IT CRICKET SEASON ALREADY WHO WON THE GRAND FINAL .....
Not usSERIOUSLY BOYS IS IT CRICKET SEASON ALREADY WHO WON THE GRAND FINAL .....
Simple Minds - great band - the rest are ok but Fuel and Offspring are rubbish.Oasis
RHCP
Fooeys (older stuff was good for nostalgia sake...now worn thin)
Fuel (can't believe they still get played)
Linkin Park (sorry Chester)
Offspring
Simple Minds (yawwwn)
T.
AC/DC back in black album is 2nd highest selling album of all time. Still an urban myth that Bon Scott wrote most of the lyrics and not Brian Johnson - never liked his ‘singing ‘ style.The Eagles for me by a long way.
The wife and myself went to the Don Henley concert a few months ago, love their music.
A few songs for Mary -
The long run;
Wasted time;
Lyin' eyes;
Hole in the world;
Walk away;
Heartache tonight;
I can't tell you why;
Already gone;
No more cloudy days;
Desperado.
I never liked ACDC.
CC
this thread contains rationality and a healthy acceptance that others think differently to ourselves..Shows how well our footy team is going...
I have more interest in this thread than game day one
If ever there was a band punching above their weight..
The Eagles for me by a long way.
The wife and myself went to the Don Henley concert a few months ago, love their music.
A few songs for Mary -
The long run;
Wasted time;
Lyin' eyes;
Hole in the world;
Walk away;
Heartache tonight;
I can't tell you why;
Already gone;
No more cloudy days;
Desperado.
I never liked ACDC.
CC
There is a DVD of them in Melbourne. It’s a great concert and video quality is excellentEagles are my favorite all time band ................... was going to get tickets to see him and his band up here at Mt Cotton in BrisVegas but didn't make it. Extremely disappointed I never got to see him or them.
There is a DVD of them in Melbourne. It’s a great concert and video quality is excellent
You forgot Life in the fast lane and Hotel California.The Eagles for me by a long way.
A few songs for Mary -
The long run;
Wasted time;
Lyin' eyes;
Hole in the world;
Walk away;
Heartache tonight;
I can't tell you why;
Already gone;
No more cloudy days;
Desperado.
I never liked ACDC.
CC
In fairness, I should give you my three most fave bands...Yeah mate I am .. along with Purple / Rainbow / Sabbath
agree re Floyd...
Also 2019 if LPlate is still pretending to be head coachSeems like we have decided to not invest too much into this year!
*awesome politicial fast talking over incredibly talented guitar.Rage Against the Machine
Political fast talking over agressive guitar.