Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

So quigs are you saying that Pell was responsible for peadophilia & responsible for the cover ups of 40 years ago?

Pell is responsible as the head honcho for the cover ups... and there is a farkennnn lot of them too Honourble Reefy Son.

Unfortunately for Pell and Co the cover has been blown. No more moving offenders interstate or out of view. It's out there now.

The whole world knows the Church covers up their own and Pell the grub is in it right up to his turtle neck.

And you watchy too-ey. Tone will remain deafly silent, just like the Church has. Once he has his fortnightly meeting with Pell, he will be able to propose his comment upon us.

Grubs the lot the them

You're not a practicing Tyke are you Honourable Reefy Son ?

You're not going into bat the Pell Team are you.

Look what the De La Salle system did to a few of the heathens that frequent this den of iniquity

So quigs are you saying that Pell was responsible for peadophilia & responsible for the cover ups of 40 years ago?

How the church harboured this criminal, Father Gerald Ridsdale, for thirty years

archbishop_pell_with_ridsdale.jpeg

Why did Bishop George Pell accompany Father Gerald Francis Ridsdale to court on 27 May 1993 when Ridsdale was jailed for child-sex crimes? And why did no bishop, or even a priest, accompany the victims?

Father Ridsdale (with his features obscured by dark glasses and a cap) walked to the Melbourne Magistrates Court with his support person, Bishop Pell (wearing clerical garb).
That evening, Channel Nine's news bulletin showed footage of Father Ridsdale and Bishop Pell arriving at the court. This bulletin was viewed throughout the state of Victoria, including by many church-abuse victims. Viewers noticed that a bishop was accompanying the criminal priest, rather than accompanying the victims.

June-16-Pell-art-n3-20120612143215437720-200x0.jpg

No Quigs I am anti church. Anti religion & pharken despise islam. But unfortunately the dogooder pharking politically correct pharkwitts on your side mean that islam is tolerated in our country. Its abhorent.
And what is very unfortunate is that what the dopey mormon in the US said is 100% true. 47% will vote for that black spastic again, no matter what. Same in this country although I expect it is a little higher in OZ.
All the geniused pharkwitts in this country that have voted labor since their first legal vote. The telephone santisers. The morally bankrupt. The ethically challenged. The bludgers. The parasites. The architects of anti sonsumption & wealth redistribution. The people who count other peoples money.
There is no way in hell the decent Australian can out number them to win office without some awful compromise to a maligned self interest minority group. ie. the dispicable catholic church.
So yeah, we'll take their votes begrudingly. Because it is better to be aligned with an organisation where 0.1% are peados & sickos instead of a group like a union who are 99% phuckwitts.

& just on organisations that harbor peadophiles Quigs, you ever been a volunteer of the scout movement? A swim coach? Nippers? Junior Athletics? Uncle? YMCA? Police Boys Clubs? ETc etc

Crikey Honourable Reefy Son.

Do you want to see my Certificate Of Achievement awarded to me by the Livingstone Shire Council - for the Livingstone Shire Australia Day Awards.

Did a Sharky though... I didn't get the Citizen of the Year Award, I didn't get the top gong.... just an Esteemed Nomination.

Got anothery here somewhere. A trophy from the local Councillor for some community work Ive done.

If I may be so humble, me services have been munch sought after in The Park. Why just the other day I had a call from a group wanting me to become involved in the reforming of the junior league here. I declined as my boy is now 34.

But you've got to understand the workings of small Towns and how they deal with Peados.... not like the Church, we don't hide them or deny their existence... they usually get severely flogged and run out of town.

Love the small coastal town mentality. Great place to grow.

So your town bashes mentally disabled peope who are accused of peadophilia too?
You are aware that a high percentage of pedds are mentally disabled people who come from instituions where they too were victims of peddos?

So your town bashes mentally disabled peope who are accused of peadophilia too?
You are aware that a high percentage of pedds are mentally disabled people who come from instituions where they too were victims of peddos?

Where did you get that defence from .... The Catholic Church or some bloke interviewed in Thailand?

Yeah in the good old days when I was on the right side of my birth certificate and I was around my fighting weight I had some good victories.

Regularly bashed a few drug suppliers, cracked a few heads that upset some of the good folk around here.

There was nothing better than the sound of a rib cracking in the gutter. One of the highlights was putting a drugged f**ked grubs head through the fibro wall of a local shop. The shoppie was a mate of mine that was having trouble with the grub. He even bought me a few schooners for that one.

Didn't want to get the hole fixed, he loved telling his cumstomers what happened.

And how did the boys in blue react.... well that is completely another story. But yeah .... you just got to love small towns, ohhh and the good old days.

So its a selective vigilante town? Druggies & peddos arent tolerated but thieves & porn procurers are?

Peddos definately not tolerated. Thems worth lynchin'.

Yeah everyone used to share their Blueys before the internet.

Had to hide a lot of it (the blueys) in the Joh days. But we didn't worry about the Pros because Joh and Commissioner Terry Lewis told us there were no prostitutes in Queensland.

As the Nationals (pre LNP days) always had the Pros and the blackfellahs under control. Joh and Terry and Russ Hinze always looked after us.

So how is Clive going these days Reefy ???

You reckon the LNP and CantDo will get by without the Big Clives Dosh ?

"The books have been cooked by the biggest crooks that have ever occupied the state of QLD" - Clive Palmer on the LNP govt

So what if somebody stole a relatives money up there to spend on Hookers? What would you do? Vote for them?

Reefy for farkkkks sake listen for once in your life. There are no prostitutes in Queensland. Joh and Terry Lewis got rid of them all.

Sent them packin' along with all the communists.

Surely

Wright d'arcy orkopolis Finnegan

The alp doesn't need a church to house it's pedos it puts them into parliament.

Surely

Oh I forgot, Terrence Lewis Martin but he only got a suspended sentence for child porn and rooting a 12yo

Reefy for farkkkks sake listen for once in your life. There are no prostitutes in Queensland. Joh and Terry Lewis got rid of them all.

Sent them packin' along with all the communists.

They are communist prostitutes Cap'n. Not your everyday run of the mill prostitutes.

Not all the reds are under the bed you know, some actually lay onto of the mattress.

Heads up for yuh Reefy.

8.30pm ABC 1.....

Devils Dust the story of Bernie Banton ...

Must see TV