wittyfan
Cant really get any better than partying it up with the team for 3 days straight in the hotel room after the 2008 grand final.
I still want those full frontal nude pics of Wolfy that you took!!!
Cant really get any better than partying it up with the team for 3 days straight in the hotel room after the 2008 grand final.
That would've been a hell of a celebration. I went to a New Years Eve party at Joey Johns' place in the early 00's. Every weekend was a celebration back then.
Speaking of Manly, I saw Ian Thompson a couple of weeks before this season started and he was tipping B2B premierships for your mob.
Literally ran into Lozza Daley walking out of a toilet stall last week. They reckon he's got a 13" old fella. I can't verify but a mate was in the sheds after a Raiders victory as a child and said a glimpse of the naked Daley left him in tears.
You couldnt make me sound any more homosexual could you.
Nice. Champion guy. After talking to him I was so glad that a man of his calibre was leading our side.
Another top bloke from all reports is Josh Miller, I've seen him around but never had the chance to talk to him. Pity he had to leave for that filthy club he's at currently.
What for? With the coin they make they shoulda shouted you the rest of the night for the gesture.[FKN-SIK];8347503 said:I also shouted SBW, Willie Tonga and Mason a beer at Leichhardt back in 2004
My oldest memory of meeting a 1st grader was when I was just new to going out. Was a Fri or Sat after a Broncos home game (at ANZ I think) and Broncs had won.
My memory consists of the following:
Being @ City Rowers.
Seeing Broncos
Seeing Kevin Walters slip over on some spew in the dunny.
Laughing at him and flicking water on him to "help clean"
Getting kicked out.
Wat have you against the mighty Illawarra Cutters?
Mickey Paea, played my junior footy at the same club (one age below him though) and went to the same primary school. He also went to high school with my wife. Used to see him at MacArthur square a fair bit before he went to England. Always up for a chat and always asked if I still played and who for and also how my wife was going.
Lelea Paea, played in my brothers team when they were 14. I was ball oh for them that year. Last time I spoke to him we were putting a lazy $20 into the pokies at Ingleburn RSL around Xmas time before he went to the titans.
Kevin mcguinness, was a trainer for my team a couple of years back. Seemed like a good bloke. Always see Kenny though putting money on the horses.
Shannon McDonnell, played against him and also in the same side when we were younger. Always up for a chat about how things were when he played for the tigers. Haven't seen him since he left though. Little known fact about him. He used to be a dancer aswell when he was young and was in a Nikki Webster video clip. I'll have to find it though.
Jarryd hayne, refereed him years ago at a school boy knockout. Was a wanker even when he was only 12
Kris Inu, played in the same rep team when we were 11. Always up for a chat when I ran into him. Last time we spoke was the week of the first finals game in 09 against st george. Funny bit wash wife was wearing her dragons jacket when we saw him.
Plenty more that I can't think of atm though.