Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Pumba's Creations - Taking Requests.

Pumba

Here is a Ben Cross avatar to go with that sig.

crossy1.gif

Pumba said:
Yeah mate for sure. What are you after?

thanks champ

can i get one banner to be blue theme with one side a blue/yellow theme with this picture
http://www.nba.com/media/act_reggie_miller.jpg
and this logo
http://www.indiana.edu/~kines2/assmp/images/pacers%20logo.jpg

and can you have it morph into a blue/white theme with this picture
http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00000/ray_jones_qpr_416a.jpg
and this logo
http://www.thomascooksport.com/images/crests/championship/qpr.jpg
and somewhere on this side can you put RIP Ray Jones

and can i have another one which is red and white themed with this picture
http://img.mittelbayerische.de/bdb/707000/707018/Detail327.jpg
and this logo
http://www.jubilo-iwata.co.jp/images/event/bayern/logo.gif
and can you make it say Schweinski somewhere too please in just plain white text

would be very much appreciated pumba thank you

Pumba

Tonearm Terrorwrist said:
thanks champ

can i get one banner to be blue theme with one side a blue/yellow theme with this picture
http://www.nba.com/media/act_reggie_miller.jpg
and this logo
http://www.indiana.edu/~kines2/assmp/images/pacers%20logo.jpg

and can you have it morph into a blue/white theme with this picture
http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00000/ray_jones_qpr_416a.jpg
and this logo
http://www.thomascooksport.com/images/crests/championship/qpr.jpg
and somewhere on this side can you put RIP Ray Jones

and can i have another one which is red and white themed with this picture
http://img.mittelbayerische.de/bdb/707000/707018/Detail327.jpg
and this logo
http://www.jubilo-iwata.co.jp/images/event/bayern/logo.gif
and can you make it say Schweinski somewhere too please in just plain white text

would be very much appreciated pumba thank you

I will see what I can do you may not get it till the weekend as I am pretty busy.

Pumba

Here are you banners there are 2 lots the second ones have small faded grids over them.

The Red & White banner is actually smaller then a normal size pic I cut it down because there was nothing to fill the right side, and well I reckon it will standout.

Also if you put them in your sig the way I have sent them I reckon it will look good.

First Lot (No Grids)
tonearm2.jpg

tonearm1.jpg

Second Lot (Grids)
tonearm3.jpg

tonearm4.jpg

NK Arsenal

Hey Pumba,

I need a new sig.

Pics:

Jets logo..

120px-Newcastle_Jets.jpg

Joel Griffiths..

joel-205.jpg

Ante Covic..

antecovic_gallery__256x400.jpg

All of this one a gold background.

Can you whip something up?

Pumba

No worries I will whip something up soon.

I may have to get another pic of Ante Covic though.

Pumba

This is the first of what I call "Rugby League Bullets"

knights-bullet3.jpg

Knights Bullet (Small):
knight-bullet-sml.jpg

I will be making sets of the them when I get the time.

Pumba

JS said:
why not..are the smaller 1s suitable for avatars?
What team are you after?

I will make them up and see how I go I maybe able to get them smaller enough for Avatars.