Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Pumba's Creations - Taking Requests.

Pumba

The "BITCH" Product Line Continues.
qldbitch.jpg

Pumba

A different one - Mods if this is against any rules let me know.

Miley "Jailbait" Cyrus
:
miley.gif

Misanthrope

Hey chief - I'm wondering if you could make me a banner for a fantasy football comp I run? The All Star Rugby League (ASRL for short). Nothing picture heavy - just something slick and professional looking. Reckon it's doable?

Pumba

Hey chief - I'm wondering if you could make me a banner for a fantasy football comp I run? The All Star Rugby League (ASRL for short). Nothing picture heavy - just something slick and professional looking. Reckon it's doable?

No worries.

Bluebags versus the Bears in centenary year would make for an awesome banner also mate.

I will see what I can do.

All of these requests may not be done to late next week as my PC is getting repaired next week.

Locky24

hey Pumba,Can i get The Broncos Userbar you made with the name Lockky24 instead of Supporter Please

Matt23

Mate can make me banner with the girl from the Jim Beam ads please?

Pumba

To everyone who have requested a banner you WILL get them just bare with me.

I am pretty busy at the moment but you will get your banners.