Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rabbitohs rumours, signings, injuries etc

De tmTrajic

Well having checked the figures, you are correct so way to make a fool of myself lol. I can't remember what I was thinking of when I thought that, maybe the penalty figures or something. Oh well thanks for pointing out my error, but still your conversion from members to bums on seats isn't that good.

If souths had the rooster squad our crowds would be phenomenal. We Bunnies are a strange tribe. Personally, i build myself up for every season (mentally) like this will be our year.

The other day i read an article in the the Telecrap listing the top 10 juniors predicted to have break out years in 2p18. Not one of our boys was mentioned. I nearly cried.

Come on boys let's prove them wrong. I believe in our team & the boys coming through will stamp themselves sooner than people think.

I believe 3 new boys are just about to hit the big time this year.

Veracity

If souths had the rooster squad our crowds would be phenomenal. We Bunnies are a strange tribe. Personally, i build myself up for every season (mentally) like this will be our year.

The other day i read an article in the the Telecrap listing the top 10 juniors predicted to have break out years in 2p18. Not one of our boys was mentioned. I nearly cried.

Come on boys let's prove them wrong. I believe in our team & the boys coming through will stamp themselves sooner than people think.

I believe 3 new boys are just about to hit the big time this year.

Your first mistake was reading the tele
Your second mistake was buying into what people want to predict

Souths are looking to extend Cam Murray.......

We will lock him down long term.....

Talks of a 5 year deal....

Read it on South Sydney Rabbitohs for Life Facebook....

Obviously I won't give that link as it'll give up some of my personal info........

After that they must lock down Fui.......

We can't lose this guy......

It's great he can play in the forwards and backs too.....

:joy: Okay two things, first of all that was printed in The Mole this week.

Second, the "South Sydney Rabbitohs for Life" is less credible than you are.

Fletcher Terrence, the little kid that runs the page tried to convince everyone that Brett Morriss had been signed for 2018.

He said Blake Solly told him, then when I threatened to ask Solly about it he admitted that he'd just read it in a forum, then had a total meltdown when I threatened to tell people.

If you believe anything posted on that page, you're a moron.
How do you know that's who runs the page???

I don't think he'd give his name up to you......

You think you know it all and many on here have had a gutful of you with your trolling and utter disrespect..... drop the attitude........

Now you're accusing me of someone I have never heard of........

Whatever makes you sleep at night.....

Stop making up random names to make yourself look good ...

Anyhow cheerio I'm not continuing this as I have better things to do in my day unlike you it seems who wants to keep bickering......

Rabbitoad

How do you know that's who runs the page???

I don't think he'd give his name up to you......

You think you know it all and many on here have had a gutful of you with your trolling and utter disrespect..... drop the attitude........
Because when I started asking questions on that page he sent me PM's from his personal account.

"Drop the attitude" :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

People don't have to believe every word you say and agree with all of your opinions.

Grow up

Rabbitoad

Now you're accusing me of someone I have never heard of........

Whatever makes you sleep at night.....

Stop making up random names to make yourself look good ...

Anyhow cheerio I'm not continuing this as I have better things to do in my day unlike you it seems who wants to keep bickering......
Sweet tantrum mate.

Way to prove my point for me :joy:

Bringing up someone's name from another form of social media and showing it for all to see actually breaks forum rules on LU....

You may not be here much longer if you continue on this path.....

I know many on here would hate for their personal info to come out....

Get into this DKOR......... I'm aware this kind of behaviour isn't tolerated......

@Different kind of Rabbit just letting you know personal info shouldn't be given away.... we'd all hate if ours in general was given away...

You tell us it's hard for you to mod if we don't tell you well mate I'm telling you this.....

This forum was actually improving a lot and things were on the up until a couple of trouble causers have come in and quite a few fellow forumer' are frustrated by it and it will turn people away from here.

Last edited by a moderator:

Rabbitoad

Bringing up someone's name from another form of social media and showing it for all to see actually breaks forum rules on LU....

You may not be here much longer if you continue on this path.....

I know many on here would hate for their personal info to come out....

Get into this DKOR......... I'm aware this kind of behaviour isn't tolerated......
Your insecurity is genuinely hilarious mate.

Not everyone in life will believe everything you say or agree with all of your opinions.

You should really learn to deal with it like an adult or you'll be in for a rude shock later on in life.

Rabbitoad

@Different kind of Rabbit just letting you know personal info shouldn't be given away.... we'd all hate if ours in general was given away...

You tell us it's hard for you to mod if we don't tell you well mate I'm telling you this.....
I mentioned the name of someone from a Facebook page, not someone on here little buddy.

But squealing to the teacher when you aren't getting your own way is just proving me right

I mentioned the name of someone from a Facebook page, not someone on here little buddy.

But squealing to the teacher when you aren't getting your own way is just proving me right
Still it's childish of you and unacceptable to be doing so......

You clearly aren't here for footy......

Keep this up and the mods won't tolerate....

Especially once the season comes they won't tolerate you ruining it for all ones who wish to talk footy....

Rabbitoad

Still it's childish of you and unacceptable to be doing so......

You clearly aren't here for footy......

Keep this up and the mods won't tolerate....

Especially once the season comes they won't tolerate you ruining it for all ones who wish to talk footy....
Except I am talking footy.

You're just too thin skinned to handle people who disagree with you or don't believe your bullshit.

NaiveNumbskull

Im not involved in any of these back n forths some of you guys have so im not tryin to stir shit here.

But seriously, personal info shouldnt be shared like that. Especially without consent. If consents given then fine but theyd be committing one of the stupidest things you can do online.

All you need to do is **** out the guys name or most of it and then it wouldnt be an issue. Just make it redacted then no probs.

Im not involved in any of these back n forths some of you guys have so im not tryin to stir shit here.

But seriously, personal info shouldnt be shared like that. Especially without consent. If consents given then fine but theyd be committing one of the stupidest things you can do online.

All you need to do is **** out the guys name or most of it and then it wouldnt be an issue. Just make it redacted then no probs.
Bravo....... that was my point mate and then he wanted to start a fight as he always does......

Hang around here some more and you'll see what I mean....

Back to topic and it'd be great to have Murray extended on a 4-5 year deal....

Fui also needs to be signed up ASAP too.......

Hopefully the club will learn we can't leave things be and need to be on the front foot always and not just let things sit for a while.......

Rabbitoad

It was the name of someone off Facebook. If I had thought (before it got the response that it did) that the person was on this board I wouldn't have posted it.

Just wanted to point out a proven bullshit artist so other fans wouldn't buy into his bullshit

Shouldn't be breaching someone's confidentiality like that....

It's not right......

He may read this forum and join and if he reports it good on him I'll say......

There are so many out there I reckon that don't like their info being shared......

The South Sydney Rabbitohs for Life Facebook page does post a lot of good things........

You don't like much at all of what anyone says.....

Some of it is very sensible talk......

@callmack1 you may like to like that page on Facebook......