King-Gutho94
We haven't lost a game since Jake left.f**kING SACK EM!! We are really missing Jakey and Hodgo!! FFS!!
Well it cost us the game against the Titans his Goal kicking and it wasnt the first time.I said before, since moses week off for concussion, his gking has been superb. He must've worked heaps on it during that week. His kicks are also alot straighter than before
Probably why Pou wants him back.We haven't lost a game since Jake left.
You mean when he replied with "Well that's why we're here"?Wayne Bennett was rude to Lara in the pre game show and she even commented about it. Who would do that to such a beautiful young lady?
Suck shit Bennett.
If he pleads not guilty, I doubt it will go to hearing during the footy season.
Normally I am one to think what we publically know when these charges come down is nowhere near as bad as what actually went on (e.g. guilty Hayne), but I sense there might be a chance the 28 June Brown hearing is the final one in this case - one way or the other?See this is one problem I have with this stand down policy. If he is stood down until after a trial then that will be something like a year out of the game. From a football perspective he is actually better off pleading guilty getting sentenced and getting back on the field (obviously that is only true if it is likely to be a non custodial sentence which this is or so I am assured by all my lawyer friends). He would likely get back on the field quicker with a guilty plea and much later if he fought for his innocence. That is f**ked.
He was being an obnoxious smartarse.You mean when he replied with "Well that's why we're here"?
He is potentially our best player, and a big part of our cap.I still think our Premiership Tilt is on Dylan coming back.
We have been fortunate to ease Asi into the side against a Dogs, depleted Manly and Dolphins.
To challenge Penrith, Storm & Souths in the big games we need Dylan
Or since Hodgson was injured and sat out...We haven't lost a game since Jake left.
It doesn't really matter what you say to them. They know they're up by heaps. They also knew the game was over at half time. To go on with it you really need the opposition to give up. That was very unlikely with all those senior players Redcliffe have in the middle, especially after the Brookvale capitulation.Yea but dumb arse footy players see ruthless as putting on a cricket score.
If he pleads not guilty, it will be set down for hearing months down the track.Normally I am one to think what we publically know when these charges come down is nowhere near as bad as what actually went on (e.g. guilty Hayne), but I sense there might be a chance the 28 June Brown hearing is the final one in this case - one way or the other?
Brown's lawyers said something similar at the last hearing, so maybe it's a hearing, and sentencing/acquittal all in one go? I don't think this will drag out like some cases - after all, from what has been made public the five counts of the charge relate to just one minute in time... there's only so much talking you can do in court about the events of one minute.
Neither mate. Are those the only two options? Was it possible that the answer could've been be both?Is there a stat for that Poo or are you at the local again watching the 17inch Rank Arena in the corner with the volume turned down?
No you have a tinier penis ffs!!!FFS, keep your own delusions in your inside voice...
Yeah no disrespect to Asi but to win finals you need your big names there.He is potentially our best player, and a big part of our cap.
I'll wait for an assessment from @Legal EelNormally I am one to think what we publically know when these charges come down is nowhere near as bad as what actually went on (e.g. guilty Hayne), but I sense there might be a chance the 28 June Brown hearing is the final one in this case - one way or the other?
Brown's lawyers said something similar at the last hearing, so maybe it's a hearing, and sentencing/acquittal all in one go? I don't think this will drag out like some cases - after all, from what has been made public the five counts of the charge relate to just one minute in time... there's only so much talking you can do in court about the events of one minute.
Yeah I thought it was unnecessarily rude. She handled it well.He was being an obnoxious smartarse.
Or since Brown was charged with a sex crime...Or since Hodgson was injured and sat out...
He is always like that. It is not worse because she is a woman. If it is then women should F off from a man's job.He was being an obnoxious smartarse.
Seriously, dude...?No you have a tinier penis ffs!!!