mickeylane
I’m calling it Roosters won’t make the 8!! Bulldogs beating them will put them in shock mode!
As much as I'd like to Mickey I wouldnt be writing them off just yet. But one thing it may send that troll thats been on the dragons forum over to the bulldogsI’m calling it Roosters won’t make the 8!! Bulldogs beating them will put them in shock mode!
Beautiful. You've just elevated them to grand finalists.I’m calling it Roosters won’t make the 8!! Bulldogs beating them will put them in shock mode!
I’m calling it Roosters won’t make the 8!! Bulldogs beating them will put them in shock mode!
As much as I'd like to Mickey I wouldnt be writing them off just yet. But one thing it may send that troll thats been on the dragons forum over to the bulldogs)
Ur obviously joking they’re a club in crisis.. still yet to play 6 of the top 8 teams x 2 times … no injuries they’re strugglingBeautiful. You've just elevated them to grand finalists.
Would you buy a used car(avan) from this man?I’m currently selling a 7m jayco caravan. New tyres & a fresh gas bottle. $29k ono.
Yeap and i reckon Haas is as good as signed, they have SBW in his ear, wont be long before he goes over..Even if the chooks did miss the 8 they have b.smith comin next year and will just pick up Hass, Munster or any other player we'd only dream of and be right back on top. Sucks to say.
Yes of Course they will beThe Roosters will be in the 8.
Couldnt agree with you more mate, I have said this before but got roasted, we need Bellamy here, yes I know he is under some sort of consultancy contract, but stuff it throw everything at him, as the godfather said make him an offer he cant refuse !!!!!I miss the days when as Dragons fans we could sink the boot into the fans of our rivals. Those days when we were actually in every contest and their was lofty expectations within the club and for the prospects of the team. The red v meant something back then. We try hard these days no doubt but the bar is set very low as this chasm between the haves and have-nots widens.
The truth is I'd give my right arm to get someone like Trent Robinson over to the Dragons.
The Roosters trounced the Titans and, notably, were very disappointed with their own game. Let's see what we do. If I were a betting man I reckon we play them into form.
you mean ..does he have a horse..?Couldnt agree with you more mate, I have said this before but got roasted, we need Bellamy here, yes I know he is under some sort of consultancy contract, but stuff it throw everything at him, as the godfather said make him an offer he cant refuse !!!!!
Yes its called Nelson Asofa-Solomona !!!you mean ..does he have a horse..?
Couldnt agree with you more mate, I have said this before but got roasted, we need Bellamy here, yes I know he is under some sort of consultancy contract, but stuff it throw everything at him, as the godfather said make him an offer he cant refuse !!!!!