Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Round 4 - Panthers vs Rabbitohs: Friday 1st April 8:05pm @BlueBet Stadium

DBA1E0B2-71EE-47ED-814E-6E24A9A5F140.jpeg

5499392A-D950-4C33-A163-EF5C2E23A4CA.jpeg

The next immortal.

Last year he begged Ivan to play for the team in last place (twice) than smug on and win a comp with the Panthers.

Entirely understandable.

But nevertheless, deeply humiliating for Ivan and co.

Left for beer money too.

Smug Panther

Well you can assume that most players do things for the community because their respective clubs force their hands. I dont really think this is the case regarding Latrell and Cody. It could be because of their aboriginal background but they do a lot for the Redfern community outside their club obligations.

I dont think im ready to get into a discussion about why Penrith have the cockiest players in the NRL but even if they do I wouldn't refer to them as scumbags. I would probably refer to them as arrogant or cocky, which is all good until you start losing.

Im not labelling any players as scumbags. It was one of your own that pointed out our whole team besides Cameron Murray was a scumbag.

I agree with what you're saying. I dont hate any Penrith players. I think its great how proud of your team you guys obviously are but maybe going around in a different teams forum calling their players scumbags isn't the brightest idea?
Latrell is a grubby scumbag on the field and that is a undeniable fact

I’m not his biggest supporter either.

But he doesn’t denigrate victims he has defiled and shamed.

And the months it took for the Penrith Panthers to acknowledge and act on the entitled sick minded defilement and further denigration of the young lady was a disgrace to the game.

And Nates on going “ bruvverly” support of him makes everyone sick.

So the hit on Manu was weak and I’m not sure he should be in the game.

But it’s pretty ordinary that the Panthers only acknowledged Mays “ dirt on my name” comment after Brandy reared up and reportedly, your sponsors threatened to pull out as they didn’t want to be associated with you. Like most the league after you trashed the grand final.

No leadership at Penrith since Ivan and Co took over. Leaching and stuffing their fat wallets from the blood of the rank and file.

A great club on its knees.

Smug is built on the corruption of morals, it signals the end days of the game, the beast that must be slaughtered where it stands.

See the Panther threatening the game, slay it.

BotanyBorn&Bred

P
That comment says a great deal about you're character and disposition. Doesn't it.
P!ss off nobody here cares what you think and you're stupid videos and comments.
You haven't come here to talk footy, you just comming to shit stir you disrespectful th rd.
You don't post this garbage on your own thread but come here to do that?
Proves you are stirring s#!+ and you deserve a good Will Smith slap

handyman2190

That comment says a great deal about you're character and disposition. Doesn't it.
Yes says alot great character and fantastic disposition, your mob are egotistical grubs,mocking after the grand final then disrespecting and breaking the trophy, kikau is a grub and all this jumping on each other and mocking,great upstanding citizens,you think? Its called delussion,yours and theirs

Alice is not a very nice person at all.

Many of her posts resort to bullying people individually because it makes her feel good about herself.

There’s something wrong with her.

She prowls the Panther forum with her gang picking on other posters.

BotanyBorn&Bred

Alice is not a very nice person at all.

Many of her posts resort to bullying people individually because it makes her feel good about herself.

There’s something wrong with her.

She prowls the Panther forum with her gang picking on other posters.
Mate I get the need for a bit of needling between rivals before a game, and taking the footy angle about it e.g. player X is gonna get creamed, player Y couldn't tackle a soft toy doll etc etc.

And I'm cool with that.

But some of this crap being posted, these turds wouldn't have the guts to walk into a pub filled with the opposition and carry on like that because they'd be knocked into a coma, but sit on their computer going "he he he he" thinking its "cute" and all.

And they don't even post this diarrhoea on their own thread. I've checked it.

They deserve a good biatch slap for carrying on like that and in real face-to-face world, not hiding behind a computer monitor that's exactly what would happen.

If I did that, I'd expect it to happen to me

Iamback

Mate I get the need for a bit of needling between rivals before a game, and taking the footy angle about it e.g. player X is gonna get creamed, player Y couldn't tackle a soft toy doll etc etc.

And I'm cool with that.

But some of this crap being posted, these turds wouldn't have the guts to walk into a pub filled with the opposition and carry on like that because they'd be knocked into a coma, but sit on their computer going "he he he he" thinking its "cute" and all.

They deserve a good biatch slap for carrying on like that and in real face-to-face world, not hiding behind a computer monitor that's exactly what would happen.

We don't wish harm on other players

Nothing lower

And I'm cool with that.

Yep.

Some of these Panther fans are genuine nutcases that even their neighbours try to avoid.

People who build little toy Panthers stadium with matchsticks, capture and then pull the wings off flies…and then watch them crawl about their little structures.

Then after the game, they are made to cross a fake Mulgoa rd and get squashed by drunk driver, represented by the putrid fat thumb of the Panther fan.

Someone else told me that, but I won’t throw them under Ivans Bus.

handyman2190

And I'm cool with that.

Couldnt of said it better myself,hear hear

handyman2190

They come over to be smart and some of them are good for a brawl, then a few of them are little more than Forum Felons.

Kikau was out of line disgracing and defiling your sacred anthem in a drunken stupor.

It’s like mocking the Haka.
A few players there have an arrogance problem that dont know how to be humble,kikau is just uneducated garbage,the chins a liar and a few more are just smug arseholes

One of our keener forum minds over at WTLU @stryker once described them as a general group as “dickheads”

It was interesting to me that he choose to leave that description in situ without any further elaboration or explanation.

I don’t mind some of the players I poke fun out.

Some of the Panther forumers are quite interesting and very civilised.

But there are a number of human rodents amongst them who cheerlead for sex offenders and have forgotten what their club used to stand for.

Hardly any of them condemned Tyrone May until the club did.

I said elsewhere that the next player who Belts Panther Smith should do a better job, because 6 weeks was way too much for dumbo Mitch. Need to make the time count!

handyman2190

One of our keener forum minds over at WTLU @stryker once described them as a general group as “dickheads”

It was interesting to me that he choose to leave that description in situ without any further elaboration or explanation.

I don’t mind some of the players I poke fun out.

Some of the Panther forumers are quite interesting and very civilised.

But there are a number of human rodents amongst them who cheerlead for sex offenders and have forgotten what their club used to stand for.

Hardly any of them condemned Tyrone May until the club did.
And they were probably forced to by the club,the interesting thing is may is apparently an item with chins sister, and they deserve him and what they shall recieve

Blues Riff

They come over to be smart and some of them are good for a brawl, then a few of them are little more than Forum Felons.

Kikau was out of line disgracing and defiling your sacred anthem in a drunken stupor.

It’s like mocking the Haka.
Well it was a sacred hymn, until Souths defiled it by substituting the lyrics with some of the most egotistical arrogance ever written.

Thanks South fans for welcoming this flog. It keeps him off our forum. Just give him the attention he craves and pat him on the head occasionally.

Well it was a sacred hymn, until Souths defiled it by substituting the lyrics with some of the most egotistical arrogance ever written.

Thanks South fans for welcoming this flog. It keeps him off our forum. Just give him the attention he craves and pat him on the head occasionally.

Here’s yet another example of a Panther fan trying to get personal and practice bullying. Another coward. One of the matchstick Panther stadium builders who pulls wings off flies.

Probably has a copy of Tyrone Mays sex tape on all his devices. Aroused by the Panther scarf in the background.

To come onto your forum and defile the South’s anthem, a song that is played at your fans Funerals-is hatred, sick minded and is evil.