Barry O'Speedwagon
We would be f**ken stupid spending $800k on “strike” second rower.
Additionally I am pretty sure Murray is playing in the middle....
That's coz he's on strike from playing in the 2nd row.
We would be f**ken stupid spending $800k on “strike” second rower.
Additionally I am pretty sure Murray is playing in the middle....
That's coz he's on strike from playing in the 2nd row.
I think it indicates that he read the papers and that the left hand hasn’t been talking to the rightYep, I was going to add that too. Telling the world your price certainly isn't leaving it up to your manager
Its very exciting.Appealing =/= exciting
===VeryAppealing =/= exciting
What is the context of that?? Is it a new interview or have they twisted the words from yesterday?From the horses mouth: (Daily Telegraph)
“It is always going to be (appealing) to go home,” Gutherson said.
“But that is up to the clubs and my manager — I’ve just got to keep playing footy.
“I haven’t met with (Hasler) yet. I only heard about that on Channel 9, so I’ve got to speak to my manager. I’ve been training all day and he is away at the moment.”
f**k you Gutho, we picked you when Manly didnt believe in you now its exciting for you to go home?
Gee I wish I could find the "outraged" font.
I reckon a club option is even less appealing to him than a 3 year contractIf the issue with Gutho is 3 or 4 years then why doesn't the club offer 3 years with an option in the club's favour for an additional year. If he is backing his ability and is confident that his injuries aren't a problem then he should have no issue signing...
Question: “After a hard days training, would you find it more appealing to go home or talk to journos?”What is the context of that?? Is it a new interview or have they twisted the words from yesterday?
“It is always going to be (appealing) to go home,” Gutherson said.
So f**king frustrating that Bevan just can't run the ball back like a normal fullback.
I will yell at him on Sunday when he plays for Wenty.
What is everyone's prediction on Gutherson? My guess is that he'll stay.
Mate, if you are still looking for a lift, I can get you from the cnr of Victoria Avenue and Sorrell St. Just let me know what time you can get there.What time are you leaving?