Could’ve loaned him to the Tigers for a few weeks. They’re a reserve grade team playing against elite playmakers.Maybe he can go and work on it in reserve grade again. Definitely the best place to learn how to defend against elite playmakers.
We never fight anything at the judiciary !They should fight it on principle ffs
And we never lose at the judiciary... do you reckon the 2 are related?We never fight anything at the judiciary !
We never fight anything at the judiciary !
They should fight it on principle ffs
From that 1st game of the year against the broncos where papa come on and dominated he has kept the standard up all year. His workrate has been relentless.
I was at that game and he was absolutely outstanding. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting heaps from him. He was decent at the Warriors and of course you hope his game improves at Parra. But he was just next level against the Broncs and as you say, has maintained it. I hope he maintains the rage. Easily the buy of the season.From that 1st game of the year against the broncos where papa come on and dominated he has kept the standard up all year. His workrate has been relentless.
He seems a real down to earth lad as well and looks like he has good grounding as well from his mother.
He turns 23 next monday so plenty of footy in front of him i hope he goes on and plays 150-200 games for us. And becomes a cult hero we talk about for years to come
That's a Pou-ism right there.And we never lose at the judiciary... do you reckon the 2 are related?
I had absolutely no idea who he was, and just expected he was to fill out the top 30. He's been a gem of a find. Amongst our best for the year easily.I was at that game and he was absolutely outstanding. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting heaps from him. He was decent at the Warriors and of course you hope his game improves at Parra. But he was just next level against the Broncs and as you say, has maintained it. I hope he maintains the rage. Easily the buy of the season.
I had absolutely no idea who he was, and just expected he was to fill out the top 30. He's been a gem of a find. Amongst our best for the year easily.
I went out and watched our trial against Penrith, thought he looked a bit unfit … wasn’t that impressed … obviously I’m a good judgeI had absolutely no idea who he was, and just expected he was to fill out the top 30. He's been a gem of a find. Amongst our best for the year easily.
I wasn't expecting Papali'i to be so good, but I did think he might be a surprise packet due to his age. It's astounding when merkins make claims about 21-22 year olds as though they should be anywhere near their peak.I was more excited about Hipgrave to be honest.
I wasn't expecting Papali'i to be so good, but I did think he might be a surprise packet due to his age. It's astounding when merkins make claims about 21-22 year olds as though they should be anywhere near their peak.