IFR33K
The original question wasn’t actually about Norman.
My original statement was a direct reply about Norman
The original question wasn’t actually about Norman.
Agreed. But the coffee shit thing is an exception just like there is with some alcohol.I think it is a bit different though. Generally the more you pay for alcohol the better it gets. I suspect the coffee's value is boosted by its novelty value, rather than its quality.
Correct. You said this:My original statement was a direct reply about Norman
Which is an interesting response given that you don't think Norman is a quality half.Apparently 900k isn’t that much for a quality half....
i just fartedSo much dribble to sift through last 10 pages, just to read about any rumors or decent stuff.
I had 2 beers and fell asleep on the lounge .... did I miss anything?How are you travelling this evening Strider? Hope you are well mate.
I would definitely try it though. Can you get the monkey to defecate straight into your cup?Agreed. But the coffee shit thing is an exception just like there is with some alcohol.
I reckon most other coffee probably follows a similar trend re: cost v quality.
Just a usual night mate.I had 2 beers and fell asleep on the lounge .... did I miss anything?
and it was 100% Brad Arthur semen.i just farted
Correct. You said this:
Which is an interesting response given that you don't think Norman is a quality half.
I personally think that $900K is a perfectly reasonable amount to pay for a quality half. Far too much for a shit one like Norman though.
I had 2 beers and fell asleep on the lounge .... did I miss anything?
have you tasted it?and it was 100% Brad Arthur semen.
A red cordial party.I had 2 beers and fell asleep on the lounge .... did I miss anything?
I actually just asked you this.So why do you go to all that length of an argument? Corey probably should of been punted 2 incidents ago. He seems to have the attitude of a part time footballer and a full time party boy. Hopefully he pulls the finger out and has a fair dinkum crack in 2019.
Which is a reasonable question given you appeared to be suggesting that $900K is too much for a quality half.How much do you reckon a quality half is on? $600K? $700K?
And then everyone had a circle jerk over big bad Gary and his unfunny and rude questions.Don’t start with your stupid questions.
When we re-signed him though, he was a quality half with a shit attitude.Correct. You said this:
Which is an interesting response given that you don't think Norman is a quality half.
I personally think that $900K is a perfectly reasonable amount to pay for a quality half. Far too much for a shit one like Norman though.
I haven't gotten close enough to your date.have you tasted it?
Being a self appointed alpha male does not make you an alpha maleBeing an alpha male does not make me a bully, you confused fat bastard.
your tongue hasI haven't gotten close enough to your date.
I think he should have been punted because of that shit attitude so I can see IFREEK's side of the story.When we re-signed him though, he was a quality half with a shit attitude.
I would have had more chance finding the Michelin Man's coight. I licked something, but I'm pretty sure it wasn't an arse.your tongue has