I don’t really post but I’m a long time reader but I’ve got some news for you guys.. Bennett will be coaching the Eels in 2025.
Don't toy with my emotions, mate.
I don’t really post but I’m a long time reader but I’ve got some news for you guys.. Bennett will be coaching the Eels in 2025.
Our best shot was 2021, we really should have beat the Panthers in the semis. Luai can tackle Moses off the ball to no repercussions though.Yep I think Roosters look to be in the best spot by that analysis. You guys not in a bad spot although for what its worth I think your best shot for a while was 2022. Of course what that graph doesnt show is where the age and experience is. Age and inexperience IMO plays out differently between say props, halves, outside backs.
Souths would have beaten us in the GF even without Latrell.Our best shot was 2021, we really should have beat the Panthers in the semis. Luai can tackle Moses off the ball to no repercussions though.
If Moses and Drown play 20+ games in a season we should be a top 4/6 side. Quality Halves are worth there weight in gold atm when on the park.Yep I think Roosters look to be in the best spot by that analysis. You guys not in a bad spot although for what its worth I think your best shot for a while was 2022. Of course what that graph doesnt show is where the age and experience is. Age and inexperience IMO plays out differently between say props, halves, outside backs.
*Pou? He chases the collision!If we had a pack of Mannah's, and Hindu's now, I dare say we'd be faring much better than we currently are.
They will. Cap space is worth far more than ageing stars. Also, the better resourced clubs seem to find it easier to convince their veterans to retire rather than play a year too long. What are they offering behind the scenes?Check out the latest news on Luke Keary.
If we dont sign a decent coach and fast that players want to join our club to play for we will be dead ducks in the player market. Chooks will have money comin' out of their butts and sign everyone.
That's why our window culminated in a grand final. Losing the grand final seems to be our peak since 2001. Three straight grand finals have been followed by an ebb of mediocrity.Yep I think Roosters look to be in the best spot by that analysis. You guys not in a bad spot although for what its worth I think your best shot for a while was 2022.
They are "rocked" by this "sudden" call ffs! They didn't see it coming!!!
Just a poor little under-resourced and unlucky little bogan westie club…That's why our window culminated in a grand final. Losing the grand final seems to be our peak since 2001. Three straight grand finals have been followed by an ebb of mediocrity.
2020-22 was the window. In 2020 we were smashed by injuries and suspensions at finals time.Our best shot was 2021, we really should have beat the Panthers in the semis. Luai can tackle Moses off the ball to no repercussions though.
Tell it to 2002-04 and 2010-12.Just a poor little under-resourced and unlucky little bogan westie club…
Luke Keary leaving now ..
No chance we are keeping Blaize
Roosters should go after the kid from the Tigers
Be honest, do you really get pleasure out of mocking and laughing at parra fans?Tell it to 2002-04 and 2010-12.
Roosters have said they are going to have Sandon Smith as the 5/8...Luke Keary leaving now ..
No chance we are keeping Blaize
Roosters should go after the kid from the Tigers
Until either Manu returns or Dylan Brown decides to not take up his 2026 option.Roosters have said they are going to have Sandon Smith as the 5/8...
We shall see...
Isn't Manu returning rnd 12?Until either Manu returns or Dylan Brown decides to not take up his 2026 option.
From Union.Isn't Manu returning rnd 12?
I'm no Yawnion expert but apparently they start in Japan In Oct or so and play 16 rounds...so would be back if they can all come to terms and agree...now I don't think I'm making it up and I'm pretty sure I heard this but I don't have any evidence to back this upFrom Union.