71saintsimon
Sack this imposter now
While I was waiting for the press conference, ironically i decided to take out the garbage bin.
Is that an omen?
Mate, you’re being a bit harsh on McFade, there were in deed some small wins.
We won the second half.
We won possession 51%
We completed sets 78% compared to chooks 73%
Euan topped run metres for us and wasn’t outclassed or smashed by Mitchell.
Lafai didn’t need to wash his jumper.
We scored two tries in 6 mins.
No queues for toilets, drinks or pies.
No derogatory banners.
No traffic snarls getting in or out of the ground.
Weather was fantastic.
Anyway, I’m excited about some more small wins tomorrow arvo, weather’s gonna be beaut, no rude banners, no queues.......
Looks like Mcidiot is starting to get it that he is done. Loved the press conference. I need to coach better lol.
This is a sad yet all to familiar feeling amongst Dragons supporters.Paul McGregor, I’ve never met you, and I’ve heard your a good bloke, but enough is enough, you need to admit to yourself, ‘I’m not up to it. I’m not an NRL quality coach yet’
As a paying member I will not be renewing my membership next year (unless you resign).
This is the team you wanted!!! Well bugger me, look where we are. It is a fair dinkum shambles.
Whilst I’ll always be a Saints fan, my passion has gone... and it’s sad for me to say..... the first word I spoke was ‘Drac’ because I couldn’t say ‘Dragon’.
I had punch ups in the school yard defending my team.
I’ve since grown up and had a family, my boys are Saints fans, however, they aren’t interested anymore and it’s partly to do with me. They’re sick of me complaining about the poor/ non existent game plans, urgency and lack of line speed in defence and on the kicker.... basic stuff we don’t do!!!
My Christmas present from my wife every year in my Membership. I’ve asked her to not waste our money this year, I’m not interested till Paul McGregor in gone.
It pains me, but at least the money won’t be wasted on a on what’s become a rabble.
Our once proud and competitive club has become a joke.
I’m looking to get away from what’s become a joke. My boys play Rugby Union and I think I’ll go back to the simple life of club Rugby and club League.
Just going to remove my membership sticker from the ute.
See you all when the coaching IMPOSTOR Paul McGregor is gone
Oh yay..
Another McGregor thread..
Oh yay ...Oh yay..
I wouldn’t call it useless..Oh yay ...
Another useless muzby post
Another f**kkit response!Oh yay..
What’s a f**kkit?Another f**kkit response!