Saint Peter on 9 News reckon we are a smokey. Does this mean a bit of special ref treatment
we’re sure as hell due for some
Saint Peter on 9 News reckon we are a smokey. Does this mean a bit of special ref treatment
Notwithstanding last wks trial result which obviously can’t b used as any kind of form gauge we will b fine.IMO this is the best squad we’ve had in 10yrs.We r on an upwards trajectory.In Hartigan we trust.I hate that we put 50 on Manly. Please don’t give me hope, Tiges
I hate that we put 50 on Manly. Please don’t give me hope, Tiges
https://www.weststigers.com.au/news/2021/03/05/sharp-extensive-it-partner-with-wests-tigers/
RELEASE
Sharp Extensive IT partner with Wests Tigers
Lets hope he is an actual fanI’m meeting with a big guy of one of our other sponsors next week.
I plan to get the love of the tigers early into the convo. Keeping it real.
Haha, we'll see.I agree with Joey’s preview
johns rated them 0% chance of top 4 and 25% of making the 8 I think that’s a little high
I agree with Joey’s preview
johns rated them 0% chance of top 4 and 25% of making the 8 I think that’s a little high
Lets hope he is an actual fan
Quiet day today huh?For the love of our friend.
A poem
Rhyno troll with unkind word
A boring gnat, a human turd
f**king boof head, nasty prick
A rat, a flog, a massive dick.
Left alone at Mardi Gras
Despite costume of hairy scrote
Spat at, jeered and vomited on
Alone, upset in his float.
Quiet day today huh?
Meh rhyno the muppet,
Top 4 means jack shit.
Just look at your team last year.
At least our wonderful club is doing it's part to include women into the game at all levels.
Not like those sexist bastards at parra . . . . banned their poor cheerleaders just because the bogan parra fans couldn't stop drooling when the poor girls were just trying to entertain the masses with dance and song.
rhyno, you'd be down near the fence whenever they started their routine . . . one leg over the rail, tongue out while your slapping the fence, making howling dog noises.
You make me sick.
Despite all that, I still want to help you discover yourself. Last night, a friend went to Mardi Gras at the SCG.
I asked her to tell one of the dykes on bikes that Rhyno reckons he could turn any of them in one night.
The big one up the front . . . I think her name is Jack . . . is tracking you down as we speak. She was apparently wondering exactly where in you she'd put the batteries.
I don't know what she means rhyno, but she kept asking if you've got little rabbit paws ?
Anyway, whatever she has in mind . . . I'm sure you'll get used to all the ins and outs of it soon enough.
It’s 2021 the Eels don’t want cheerleaders dancing in their bra and panties on freezing winter nights in front old pervs from rival clubs
lol top4 means Jacksh!t are you serious? No club outside the top 4 has ever won the premiership
interesting fact Tamou and Packer are the only players in the squad who were playing in the nrl last time Tigers made the finals 10 long years ago