Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sharks Fans Views...It'll Make your Blood Boil

Are the Sharks Scum

• Yes

• No

Ribs

Toyota Park is a wasteland for underage drinkers and always has been. It even got so bad they introduced breath testing at the gate for all the kiddies.......

All I can do is go by the level of education I see in the posts before me. Your posts scream 13 years of age, that or you are a particularly unintelligent person.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

No m8, bac to the young knocks, its crap! And m8 Ive already said that was the case with u! R u a bit slow? And that seems to be funny, we hav a family hill, no drinking ther, I see alot of young people ther. It is a social outlet for everyone, once again u show ur small minded nature, socialising doesnt mean drinking! Uve got absolutely nothin!

Ribs

So I take it you chose option 2? Stupidity as opposed to youth?

You should quit before you embarrass your club and its supporters anymore, seriously I havent come across a person on here that makes a bigger dick of themselves everytime they hit 'submit'.

Im off to the pub, with my last advice to you being this:

Dont let these posts get you down, showing how pissed off you are all the time shows weakness, and its that weakness that makes my day so enjoyable. Ive enjoyed pissing you off today and Ill enjoy it more on Monday.

Thankyou dipsh*t, its been fun.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Good stuff, and no, Im not embaressing my club, everything I say is of my own opinion. About making a dick of myself, do I care? Oh no, some freak thinks Im a dick ](*,) . By monday, I am gona giv u sh*t after we beat u pricks :D .

1200 sharkettes said:
Willow said:
lol... the poll just shows that there are more Sharks trolls than Saints supporters on these forums.

willow, are you a saints supporter? ...or just an ordinary wanker?
Both.

Scum Trolls, for starters:

ShireShark
Tamazoid
Booyah
McSharkie
Sullyfan
Sharkies all the way
Craigshark
Salmon
Jimbo
1200 sharkettes
millersnose
El Garbo

...all forum Trolls.

Thats 13... you guys could form a team.

The fishing here is excellent.

flip

Who would you give captaincy to, Willow?? I'd guess Jimbo.. he's scum enough to lead the team.

Yes, I kno this is the case, do i care, all u r is a pack of old timers, how can u not understand this "What bout coach? Trainer? Y dont u freaks take it to the next level?" ---> What about coach? Trainer? Why dont you freaks take it to the next level? WOW, that was hard!

Sharkies all the Way said:
Yes, I kno this is the case, do i care, all u r is a pack of old timers, how can u not understand this "What bout coach? Trainer? Y dont u freaks take it to the next level?" ---> What about coach? Trainer? Why dont you freaks take it to the next level? WOW, that was hard!

:blahb: :blahb:

Southernsaint

millersnose said:
Rex said:
I cant believed not one Sharkie supporter invited us Saints for a friendly beer before the game.

:shock:

hey rex

meet ya at southern gate 6 pm

your shout

Hasn't your dole cheque cleared yet, Millers??

Cheers,
Ben S.

fatshark

Perhaps The Scum could fold like the bunch of soft-cocks they were in the 1973 decider when they were pummled by Manly??
Soft cocks?
This was most brutal GF ever played, we lost by try.
Now in 1999 however, a team leading by was it 16 or 18, I dont know, got beat on the bell and in 25 years totalled 4 grand final appearances for NO wins.

Southernsaint

fatshark said:
Perhaps The Scum could fold like the bunch of soft-cocks they were in the 1973 decider when they were pummled by Manly??
Soft cocks?
This was most brutal GF ever played, we lost by try.
Now in 1999 however, a team leading by was it 16 or 18, I dont know, got beat on the bell and in 25 years totalled 4 grand final appearances for NO wins.

Same team, different team?? Don't contradict yourself, mate.

As for 1973 - lost the fight, lost the game - not a real productive afternoon, was it?? :lol:

Cheers,
Ben S.