woodley_11
On Dellevision on the Dragons website they mention that Kyle Stanley is in the team this week. Dean Young also only lists Smith, Scott and Fien on the injured list so maybe Saffy will be named as well.
So Saints have contributed six players to Canberras two.
That's just f**king great.
I don't like having to tip against them, but I think I will need to this week because of no:
Weyman
Creagh
Morris
Boyd
Costigan
Cooper
Smith
I don't know how we can sustain that amount of people out, the halves are unchanged thankfully, but even if Saffy is back, we look short.
Very short mate. Add Beau Scott and Fien as well. First team regulars who are still out injured. Thats 10 players out of our first choice 17 in round 1 riding the pine.
Having said that, I still reckon we can win this weekend beacuse Priddis, Hornby & Soward still there & the rest of the blokes just have to do their jobs. Geez, will be one of the best wins in years if we do jag it.
always confident the dragons can win this game, as i said in the qld thread the way the dragons will lose if they have poor defense, i cant see that happening the dragons will winhey i'm not driving all the way to wollongong, to see my team lose, saints by 12, now who is with me, no sitting on the fence, oh btw anyone notice i tipped saints 13+ last week.
You guys will break the hoodoo and give us a flogging. We have gone full genius under Furner.
pat
I haven't tipped against Saints this year, but I will this round.
By god I hope I am wrong though and they come out, f**k the Raiders up and completely root my margin for the year.
With all the in's, out's and maybe's, I think we will be seeing a Bennett masterclass in no-nonsense footy. Forward dominated, uncomplicated, dummy half running, long kicking etc.
Tough game.
Big Norm