emjaycee
That's for 2 pies in the box mate.Just ribbing. Although that is on the pricier side sometimes it's well worth it.
Cheaper than a cold pie and chips at the game.
That's for 2 pies in the box mate.Just ribbing. Although that is on the pricier side sometimes it's well worth it.
True but not a fair comparison. I reckon you could get a cold pie and chips for $1.50 at home.That's for 2 pies in the box mate.
Cheaper than a cold pie and chips at the game.
Too hot ... defrost em in the fridge ... 90 or less for an hour or so
*And PizzaWelcome to the pie thread
It's relevant. We want NSW to score as many as possible.Welcome to the pie thread
Pizza is a pie.*And Pizza
Only when the moon hits the sky.Pizza is a pie.
It's personal obviously.Hahahaha Saifiti??? It’s good for Parra to not lose RCG but Freddy is a dunce
That says RCG has been snubbed ... J Safiti tipped to come in and Funicane to come into the squadMaclean out. https://www.foxsports.com.au/nrl/st...s/news-story/0e9d395f5051682c7406f2b82e2a2c17
Now we find out if Reg's papers have been marked.
Is that base close to something like a Domino's thin and crispy? Sounds good.Footy food for me is ultra thin McCains Pepperoni Pizza. Topped with tomato slices, olives and masses of jalapenos with a little extra pizza cheese.
Yumm city!
Seems like Freddy has rubbed an apple pie in RCG's face.Freddy doesnt like Freddy Mercury moustaches