Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread XLIII - honouring madunit

Speaking of JD...I swear the bloke in the ute in that shitty Maccas ad waving at the cop looks like him. With a smaller head....

BunniesMan

Nothing, he just bites every time muzby posts. The thing I find amusing though, is that muzby's the only bastard that replies to any of his threads :lol: He should be grateful!
I might not reply to every thread but they are news threads. They don't always need replying. But I appreciate having a convenient source of Souths news, and the view count for each thread shows a significant number of people do read them.

Well, it's not actually JD...more like a rendition of JD if he was a real boy....

DownUnder

hehehehe

Meanwhile, this f**king movie jesus I may as well be watching a blank screen, it would be the same thing.

Why are you even watching that? You could deadset smear faeces on the screen and look at it for two hours for a similar effect. Such a bad movie

BunniesMan

Speaking of JD...I swear the bloke in the ute in that shitty Maccas ad waving at the cop looks like him. With a smaller head....
Applying my year 12 Advanced English skills, the camera focuses on the female cop who turns away and shyly smiles. This suggests she knows him and is embarassed. Embarassed that she as a cop stooped so low as to have a fling with some bogan.