The bounce back factor game..
Not sure for which team
You really think she looks at stats?Ruan Poo.
I got one a few weeks back. Big Indian accent saying his name was Tom Walker from the Tax Office. I told him I'd never heard of a fella named Tom Walker with an Indian accent. If you'd said Tom Patel you might have got away with it. f*ckwits.I do similar when I get those calls from Indian call centres purporting to be from Amazon and asking me if I am aware that my credit card is going to be debited 2 thousand dollars...
They start off and ask me, "did you know that your card is going to be debited for $1998.00 by today evening for a purchase from United states?? Did you make such a purchase sir?"
And I just reply, "yes that's right. I did make that purchase. When will it be arriving?" The ensuing silence and confusion is immensely satisfying!!
I got one a few weeks back. Big Indian accent saying his name was Tom Walker from the Tax Office. I told him I'd never heard of a fella named Tom Walker with an Indian accent. If you'd said Tom Patel you might have got away with it. f*ckwits.
Sounds legitI got one a few weeks back. Big Indian accent saying his name was Tom Walker from the Tax Office. I told him I'd never heard of a fella named Tom Walker with an Indian accent. If you'd said Tom Patel you might have got away with it. f*ckwits.
1 slot? We’ve been wasting at least 5 slots on the bench this year!Just remember every dude you bring off the bench is fewer minutes for someone else. But you have to pick 17 so why not use one slot for injury cover?
Take your logic and superior infographics and f**k off!I dont think there actually are any options (better or worse) that are available at the moment mate.
View attachment 60458
He’s not a bad player he’s just not a bench option. If one of the halves were out then put him in. But on the bench? Really? BA setting his son up for failure and criticism
The bench picks and rotation are f**king awful. I come back to the point that Carty must of taken a shit in BA’s shoe in the preseason. It’s the only thing that makes sense. The narrative that Cartwright has not had a great season is misleading. BA is doing an outstanding job of f**king the merkins confidence. .I don't understand Brad's selections...
He bases our entire play around physical forward play, so he puts Makatoa (average at best workhorse with little impact), Matterson (a guy who should be starting over Papali'i), Kaufusi (sure, he's physical, but he lacks concentration at key moments), and Jake Arthur (I think he's talented, but no ready for First Grade yet) on the bench...
Surely Wiremu Greig would be worth a go?
I'm not an experienced analyst at footy like many here but even I can see the stupidity that Arthur is doing.I don't understand Brad's selections...
He bases our entire play around physical forward play, so he puts Makatoa (average at best workhorse with little impact), Matterson (a guy who should be starting over Papali'i), Kaufusi (sure, he's physical, but he lacks concentration at key moments), and Jake Arthur (I think he's talented, but no ready for First Grade yet) on the bench...
He could be a hoooker.I mentioned this earlier. Squads moving forward would do well if can have a guy in system for 10yrs who is only ever a back up.
Jake maybe that guy. Throw him 150k a season to just know our system. He is 19 so by the time he is 21 he will fill out and understand what's needed. Might be the guy that isn't good enough to be in anyones top 17 (barring injuries) but good enough for this role.
Anyone who think he will fill out and be a forward I reckon are off heads. Matterson was always a powerfull runner of the ball. Jake isn't. I see him as a half and that's it. Most likely in the mould I just suggested
I don’t think Emu has got the fitness yet to play FG in the 14, 15 or 16 jersey. Yes he could be 17, but if a back goes down he may have to play big minutes in the middle.I don't understand Brad's selections...
Hands isn’t top 30. So the dilemma is to promote Hands or keep looking for a 30 June signing to compliment the squad.So if JA comes on it will most likely mean Dylbro gets moved to hooker or centre...
There really unfortunately isn't much option unless he keeps Rein in to spell Mahoney.
Brendan Hands looks quite good but we know BA won't gamble like that..he is too conservative. Hands can cover hooker, halves, lock and centre If need be.
I'd like to see Wiremu and Rodwell over Makatoa and Kaufusi. Yes that won't happen either
And I laugh when people say Perham is small. Certainly not small, by no means the biggest but good on his feet and can move.
I don't understand Brad's selections...
Bryce can't tackle for shit at NRL level, NSW Cup is about his level