name 1?
Broncs?Name 1 that didnt
Cronulla leagues lost money in 2016 did it?Cronulla.
Cronulla leagues lost money in 2016 did it?
For real?Woman playing league encourages lesbianism.
That's your loss, it's the most entertaining game of the weekend.I don't watch womens footy.
They put that Jillaroos /NZ game on during the 9's and I walk away.
You must be really easily amused.That's your loss, it's the most entertaining game of the weekend.
If they looked like men, are you really sure it was a chick? Was it dark out?I think the Aussie and kiwi chicks game is good
Those little Aussie chicks give it their all.
I lost a game of touch footy against a chicks team once.
f**king humiliating.
They gave us shit.
They were like men.
About a year later I rooted one in the doorway of a shop.
That showed her!
High five !!
✋️
If they looked like men, are you really sure it was a chick? Was it dark out?
Mate it was a low pointIf they looked like men, are you really sure it was a chick? Was it dark out?
Oh f**k! TMI lolMate it was a low point
She'd gone to the pub still in her baseball ?? gear.
All sweaty...unshowered.
Hours later I crossed that line.
Plus
She was married.
To make matters worse I was in a borrowed pair of jeans ..and I shit myself afterwards.
haha Carch f$%ked a dude!!
Any port in a storm ey old mate?What !!!!! .... again.
Going off your original post, the reply, and your reply, not you or anyone else mentioned leagues clubs. fact is, as an entire entity we lost over $600k in 2016.
Nice try at moving your goal posts again, but you are shit out of luck this time.
Good story. did u give the jeans back?Mate it was a low point
She'd gone to the pub still in her baseball ?? gear.
All sweaty...unshowered.
Hours later I crossed that line.
Plus
She was married.
To make matters worse I was in a borrowed pair of jeans ..and I shit myself afterwards.