Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

the Hall Of shame

LOL whats with giving it to langer. he tripped and he got away with it many times, do you know why? BECAUSE IT WAS LEGAL TO DO IT YOU MORONS!

miccle

I reckon. These bronco bashers are hilarious. Hall of shame? Ok... just another trophy to add to our collection I guess. I must ask axl rose why Bennett belongs in a hall of shame (where I'm assuming he will be joining your music tastes Mr Rose)

JamMastahShane

Tonie Carroll for his ugliness :lol:

banner15.jpg

paulyt

Channel Nine
Hoppa
O'neil
McGuiness
Billy Idol
The guy who decided to get someone to write a poem for the ads
Mundine
Mario Fenech

Chris Walker
Julian O'Neal
John Hopoate
Most of Cronulla atm
Adrian Morley
Danny Williams
Shane Hayne
Tony Archer
Andrew Gee (Lucky we got rid of him, gave away too many penelties)
Phil Gould
Laurie Daley
Paul Langmack

Hey why does everyone hate Mick Hancock?

Knightmare

Terry Lamb (remember the 1988 Grand Final? I'm sure Ellery Hanley doesn't!)
Rupert Murdoch
Gorden Tallis (thug)
Les Boyd
Greg Smith (liar)
Peter Moore
Chris Walker
John Ribot
Brisbane Broncos

mightybears

we need an off field allstar idiot XIII

craig field
willie mason
the bulldog 6 [whoever they may be]
tricky trindall
judas walker

all worthy

taxidriver

if we get a couple of sides together, I vote for the continuous call team to commentate and the footy show to do the post match crap.

realredhillboy

pennywisealfie said:
Knightmare said:
John Ribot
Brisbane Broncos

LOL! coming from a knights fan! get real asshole.

Johnny ribot is a champ, me and a mate spoke to him at origin, hes a legend.
and i take like a lot of broncos fans you got your toungue right into his crack huh?